Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north Carolina

Cheap close to cdg airport

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Shuttle service WiFi was fast
Cons: Good quality supply and some furniture
Location: Don't know
Room is too loose small,small triangle shower is not comfortable, otherwise was clean,shuttle service is excellent If you are staying for just a night hold,its great for price
4 out of 5
by Nnenna

Good hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Thin walls, limited dinner options, okay airport hotel, good shuttle service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDG Airport France

Airport Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Excellent free shuttle service for airport.
Cons: Hotel Rooms and Service need complete review.
Location: Good location for Airport and TGV Service.
Arrived mid eve and was informed that it was too late for evening meal, and they were not prepared to make even a sandwich. We were given directions to local auberge which were incorrect. My wife and I cannot walk too far so had to return hungry. Air conditioning in room not working Extractor in Shower room not working. Shower worked OK but in awful condition with some drain smells. "Free Wi Fi" did not work in room, only in public areas of hotel. No double glazing in top floor room so all night awake with noise of Aircraft and passing heavy lorries. At breakfast, 8.15 had run out of sliced bread for toast? Rest of breakfast acceptable. Made the concierge aware of these problems in morning, he subsequently wrote them down for attention. It was only one night stay so tolerated and continued on our way in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

OK Airport Hotel...would try another

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The price was good Offers shuttle to the airport but other hotels had more frequent service. Room was very nice.
Cons: We were at the end of our holiday and found the meals we had there to be disappointing. The quality was poor.
Location: The town did not seem to have anything nearby to do. If you have an extra day, from the airport find Le Bus - there are four routes into Paris.
We stayed at the hotel for the last two nights of our holiday. We came in from Brussels by train and chose this hotel as it had a shuttle and was a reasonable price. We have been happy at other Comfort Inns. The shuttle did not run mid afternoon which was only in the fine print when we waited and waited and finally used the airport wifi to look for the hotel. All other local hotels seemed to have frequent service...some individually and some on a larger bus to several hotels. There are a limited number of seats on the shuttle and we saw some people missing it and having to wait for the next....need to allow lots of extra time to get to the airport. Asked for a map of the area so we could walk around but all they had to offer was one of Paris. Needed to have the key card reset twice. Breakfast was adequate but reasonable.
4 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Beverly

Last night Paris

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff friendly, great reception area and bar
3 out of 5
by Lina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by celia from Honolulu, HI

Great value for overnight stay near CDG

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
I missed a flight and needed to stay overnight by the airport. It was a good deal for the price at such a last minute notice. It has a free airport shuttle which was not a long wait coming from or going to the airport. It may be timing because I think the shuttle runs every 30 minutes. The room is bare bones basic. Small but adequate for a solo traveler. The restaurant food is nothing to write home about, but when you are hungry, you eat what is served. The dinner came with free dessert bar, which as is the norm in France, included various cheeses.