Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and great. That's the good part. The bad parts are too many to list but include mold in bathroom, cheap air freshners used in room to cover smell of the mold. No air conditioning - which meant if you had the windows and blinds open you had the night spot lights beaming into the room and also, being on a flight path, extemrely loud aircraft noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to airport

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Hotel staff was very helpful. Location is not close to restaurants or other interests in the area
3 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris from Northern Virginia

Airport Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very solid hotel a few kilometers from CDG. Met all expectations for night before departure and a good price. We had a rental car so we were in easy distance. Without a car would have been problematic with the amount of luggage we had, but they do have a shuttle you pay for or a public bus nearby. Conveniently located in very easy walking distance is a large shopping area. Rooms somewhat small, but not really an issue. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Thomas Ontario

Comfort Inn Gousainville France

Posted Jun 2, 2015
This hotel was very clean. The staff very helpful and the price was reasonable. It is close to the train station for trips to Paris in 30 minutes. Highly recommended.
2 out of 5
by denis from USA

Not the best choice

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a disadvantaged neighborhood with lots of workshops, car repair stations, and the planes flight so low above it that you can hear them even with the windows shut. The rooms are tiny and smell disguisting like somebody smoked there for years. Everything is old. The only advantage of it is relatively close RER station, 15 minutes walk through the ghetto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

should be better

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was very good. The stuff was friendly.
Cons: The double bed was terrible, matress leaning to the middle, not easy to get asleep.
The place is not close to the airport as we anderstood. The room is very simple, a minimal hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waymart, pa.

nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: the staff was very nice
Cons: instruction on airport shuttle service to hotel. We ended up with a cab and it was expensive
Location: nice
farther from the airport than we expected, since we booked it as an airport hotel. Instruction as how to take a shuttle to the hotel would have been nice, we took one on our return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Walnut

Good Value for Money

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, customer oriented,clean and confortable room