Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for our requirements
4 out of 5
by Gina from Niagara Falls

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Small basic room. Staff was friendly. Outside Paris but subway was 5 mins away. Very easy to get to the sights. Would recommend if on budget or driving. Meets ur basic needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the city.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was not enough space in the room for 3 person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2016
The staff are very friendly. I didn't stay at the hotel for most of the time but then it's quite comfortable. Proximity to RER station and other shops is really helpful. Decently clean and area is quiet as well. Nothing much to complain about really. Good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rouyn qc

Close to subway/train and supermarket

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: close to supermarket. safe neighborood. 10 minutes flat walk to RER train station that brings you downtown paris in 20 minutes max.
Cons: ice machine. Shelves in bathroom.
Location: safe, quiet a few restaurant but not much to do around hotel.
No fridge, no ice machine... Shelves in bathroom would be nice since tiny and when you are three, it is hard to keep well ordered. close to Orly airport but 45 minutes from CDG Airport
5 out of 5
by Nick from Stockton on Tees

Great hotel for days out in Paris

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel to meet our requirements which were to allow us an easy journey into Paris on the Metro - the local station is a 5 minute walk and the 10-15 mins ride into the centre of Paris. We also wanted easy access on to the autoroute to allow our onward journey the following day to the south of France and again, it took 5 mins drive to find the autoroute. Overall, cost effective, comfortable hotel.
3 out of 5
by thiaa from Canada

Good

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, and speak good English, area was nice and very close to transportation, only issue is bedroom was small .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easton, PA

Short stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The rooms were clean, well furnished, and comfortable I use the hotel for sleeping only I used to leave early in the morning @ 7:30 and come back at 12:00 midnight
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rastatt germany

Ok

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The room was clean,personal was nice and overall was ok!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels