Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

séjour cool..

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
rien de spécial à dire..bon séjour
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bas de gamme, vieillissant.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: le petit déjeuné
Cons: rénovation des chambres
Personnel accueillant, mais hotel vieillissant. Il faut faire couler l'eau pendant plus de 10 minutes pour avoir de l'eau chaude, salle de bains en mauvaise état, isolation médiocre. Chambre humide.
4 out of 5
by Emmanuelle from Clermont ferrand

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
En transit avant un séjour à Disneyland.Hôtel relativement correct pour le prix en région parisienne, à 20 min de Disneyland, proche de la vallée village... Accueil sympa avec l'accent du sud ! Petit bémol le petit déjeuner à partir de 8 h c'est un peu tardif.
3 out of 5
by Inga B.

Das Hotel ist ok für 1-3 Nächte. Disneyland.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Ebookers
Wir haben eine Nacht übernachtet, waren geschockt vom kleinen Zimmer. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag im Disney völlig ausreichend.Wer den Flair von Disney spüren möchte, ist hier falsch. Wir haben am Hotel gespart und haben es wo anders investiert. )
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moyen

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent petit déjeuné ! Mais eau chaude très longue à venir dans les douches. Quelques tache au sol propreté moyenne.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Ce qu'il faut comme Il faut... que dire d'autre...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget accommodation

Posted Jan 16, 2016
I picked this hotel as a quick stop over on our travel back to the uk from a 3 day visit to Disneyland. Its budget accommodation. The rooms were very small and for two adults and two children aged 7 and 4 there was a double bed and two bunk beds in the room with very little space for anything else! I think it was suitable for a quick night stop over but nothing longer. I booked with Expedia and it was to include breakfast but when I got there the hotel refused to give us breakfast. Even though I had confirmation of the reservation to include breakfast I was told that we would have to pay extra per person if we wanted it. Not great when you've already paid for it, got confirmation of it and have two hungry children in the morning wanting something to eat before a long drive home. This is basic accommodation for a basic price and you get what you pay for I guess...but obviously not the breakfast!!!
3 out of 5
by MikaParis

Très proche de Disneyland

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Ebookers
C'était l'hotel le moins cher et le plus proche de Disneyland pour 4 personnes dans la même chambre. L'hotel est correct mais propre. La chambre est toute petite. Par contre le personnel est top ! Ils ont étaient très accueillants. Merci à eux.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quartier calme

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
attention dans notre réservation les petits déjeuners étaient compris, alors qu'en arrivant à la réception ce n'était pas le cas !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon accueil

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Vraiment facile d accès et pas loin de Disneyland le personnel est charmant, bon accueil. Par contre pas d ascenseur pour accéder aux étages