Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Economy hotel near to Disneyland

Posted Apr 14, 2017
We only needed a place to sleep suitable for a ♿. There was adequate space for the wheelchair in the ground floor room. Only difficulty was kerb to get into hotel front door. Plenty of local restaurants.
2 out of 5
by Howard

Shabby & tired hotel desperately needing a refurb

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this place for convenience of having a restaurant and a bar. However, the bar was closed by 10am and the restaurant was not currently open for evening meals. Old, tired and shabby building, and the very low number of occupied rooms bore witness to its lack of popularity. Receptionist very pleasant and helpful which was the one and only saving grace. Room on 2nd floor with no lift (even though place virtually empty!), and extremely small rooms and bathrooms; shower doorway was so small only our child could get though the doorway without a squeeze. Nowhere to hang towels, no plug in sink, no shelf or soap dish in shower, dirty sheet on single bed, uncomfortable low bed led to poor sleet, only one small bedside table, and overally a generally grubby, worn and tired room desperately in need of a refurb. At least the heater worked but no aircon. Nothing in immediate area as in middle of a commerical area still being developed but a good range and number of eating establishments around a mile away thankfully, although could have well done without the drive and being the designated driver yet again :-) Will not be coming back and will probably look to avoid the Confort Hotel / Comfort Hotel chain in the future unless desperate - suggest they change the very misleading name!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

basic hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty basic hotel.You get what you pay for.Just slept 7 hours each night and we were outside all day.
4 out of 5
by lisa from UK

Close to disney

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a 20 min drive from Disney and for the cost of it, great value. It's very basic but not a problem as had a hot shower, quiet, and decent bed. The hotel is set back in an industrial park. It is a few min drive to a few supermarkets and several restaurants. It is literally a few min from the motorway as well. I would stay again if I was going to disney but probably wouldn't use if in paris as it was a bit far.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget accommodation

Posted Jan 16, 2016
I picked this hotel as a quick stop over on our travel back to the uk from a 3 day visit to Disneyland. Its budget accommodation. The rooms were very small and for two adults and two children aged 7 and 4 there was a double bed and two bunk beds in the room with very little space for anything else! I think it was suitable for a quick night stop over but nothing longer. I booked with Expedia and it was to include breakfast but when I got there the hotel refused to give us breakfast. Even though I had confirmation of the reservation to include breakfast I was told that we would have to pay extra per person if we wanted it. Not great when you've already paid for it, got confirmation of it and have two hungry children in the morning wanting something to eat before a long drive home. This is basic accommodation for a basic price and you get what you pay for I guess...but obviously not the breakfast!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Perfect for a stopover on the way to EuroDisney

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Easy to find, plenty of parking, great welcome upon arrival, great shower, cheap and cheerful.
Cons: Slightly larger beds if they would fit in the room, air con, better wifi ?
Location: Fast food places and a supermarket half a mile up the road, close to Euro Disney, great place to base yourself before your Disney holiday begins.
Booked this hotel based on reviews as a stopover on the way to Disney Paris, decided it was better to drive down the day before our Disney holiday, stay just outside in this hotel and get a full day in the park the next day. Upon arrival we were met with a smile and given full details of our room and our stay; always nice to be welcomed in this way. Plenty of free parking onsite and places to eat (fast food) just up the road. Room was small & basic but just what we needed for our one night stay, great shower in the morning once the water heated up (took a couple of minutes but worth the wait). We did all bang our shins on the low bed, but you only did that once. There was a bar and restaurant on site but we didn't use these. Check-out was easy. Essentially, this basic hotel was just what we needed for a one night stay, like a small Travelodge. Would definitely recommend and would use again if we made the same trip. Wifi wasn't great but were is these days, but it was there if you really needed it. Room was warm so could have benefitted from air con but we just left the balcony window open until bed time.
4 out of 5
by Bettina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeff from Portsmouth

Inexpensive, small and clean.

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room was clean although small. The lighting in the bathroom wasn't very good- felt about as bright as a couple of candles! I didn't pay a fortune so wasn't expecting anything special- basically I got what I paid for so I have no real complaints. If you're after a very basic cheap room with a bed and bathroom, then this is fine. Personally, I wouldn't stay there again though.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
rooms very small, good if you're on a very tight budget
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Not far from disneyland paris

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Nice and clean hotel. Staaf and service is good. Only thing is rooms are very tiny. If you plan to spend some time in the hotel then not a good idea otherwise close to disneyland and get in small budget.