Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 名古屋

安く泊まるなら

Posted Jul 31, 2016
近くにスーパーや東京にも出店している美味しいパン屋があり、地下鉄近くで便利です。困ったのは、バスルームのカーテンがショボいので、気を付けないと洗面所までびしょびしょになりました。安く泊まるなら充分だと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

冷蔵庫がありませんがスーパーがすぐそこにあります

Posted Jul 11, 2016
メトロ駅・スーパーからすぐのロケーションは便利ですが、冷蔵庫と湯沸かしポットがないのは予想外でした 向かいにレストランがあって遅い時間まで音楽や笑い声が聞こえ、ネオンの点滅が入ってくるのが難点でした 部屋は清潔でした
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Quiet little hotel in convenient location

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Hair drier didn't work, a bit old looking
Location: Plenty of good places to eat and drink, waling distance from Stations and Le Marais
Clean and quiet rooms, not fancy but essential. 1 min from metro station, walking distance from Gare du Nord and in a nice area with lots of restaurants and bars. Great for location. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Chanho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Himalben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

proximity

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Very close to the Gare du nord however a very long walk to the sights of Paris, very reasonable price though
5 out of 5
by Adrián

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Catherine from London

Great location

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was comfortable enough for our three night stay. The room was small but warm and the bed was comfortable. The shower was hot, even though the bathroom was small. The hotel is within walking distance to Gare du Nord, and Poissoniere Metro stop.There are lots of nice local bakeries, bars and restaurants in the area. The hotel desk is manned 24 hours. A room at the back of the hotel will probably be quieter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安心して泊まれるコスパの良い宿

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
シングルベットの部屋で広くはないが,清潔感があった.歩いて30秒の所にス—パーがあり,ワインとサンドイッチ,サラダを買って,1人でディナーをした.近くにパン屋があり,美味しいパンを食すことができた.私は行かなかったが,上品な感じの小さなレストランが数軒あった.周辺の雰囲気は特に悪くない.
2 out of 5
by Nicolas

petite petie chambre

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
la chambre été toute petite, comme la salle de bain et la douche aussi. La literie était pue confortable. je me suis cru dans une cellule de prison rien de très top. l'emplacement est assez bien situé pour un aspect pratique en ce qui me concernait .