Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Magali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carrey L

Very nice room

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The check in was quick,. The room was very clean and up to date. The breakfast area is big with a full breakfast. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, right down to the beds and pillows

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Great breakfast, staff, room. Would highly recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jolene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bruce

Better Options Available

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Was excited about my first stay at this Comfort Inn but didn't leave that way. Check in went smoothly and room was clean and spacious. Room had poor water pressure when taking a shower and a/c unit made noises on and off that was rather irritating. Did not complain to front desk as I did not wish to change rooms after being tired from traveling. Other issue was all the noises easily heard out in the hallway gave me the impression the walls are very thin to allow all that noise to come thru. Unfortunately, this will not be at the top of my list for future stays in Paris.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable! Price was good and location was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean hotel.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Check in super easy. Typical free hotel breakfast - waffles, cereal, yogurt, pastry, dry biscuits, gravy and some egg. Staff really nice. Hotel, room and linens clean. For the rate I got, I would stay again. Plenty of eating places with a short distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expedia Directions

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The directions from the Expedia app are wrong. I thought takes you in the opposite direction. Use the hotel website or Google maps for directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Very nice hotel and will definitely stay here agai

Posted Jan 13, 2017
I loved staying at the comfort inn the room was nice and very clean loved that there are no pets allowed the breakfast was good I loved everything about this hotel and I would definitely stay there again