Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Friendly staff. They went out of their way to accommodate us. Always had room ready, bed was VERY comfortable, thank you Comfort Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k.d. iowa

Best and Quietest hotel in Paris Tx

Posted May 10, 2016
I have farms in the Paris area and stay at Paris often. After staying at the competitors hotels, This hotel is the best hotel in town. Better windows then the other hotel. Across the street from Denny's . Spoless clean and kind staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Ks.

Great hotel with easy access to all of Paris.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room size was perfect. You could walk around the furniture in the room and not bump into the walls.
Location: We went to a great BBQ dinner and to see the Eiffel Tower.
This was a great place to stay. The room was large and you didn't have to walk all over furniture to get into bed. This was a lay over hotel while on our trip to Texas. On the way down we left swimming towels in the room. We were able to pick them up on our return stay several days later, because they had them in their lost and found. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Dusty Tamara from texas

Motorcycle rally

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent place & great staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cebu, Philippines

Great Place

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: clean, restful
Location: kinda convenient
Not really close to where i wanted to be but I've tried the other 2 hotels next to this property, so far, this hotel is much better by my experience.
5 out of 5
by Jogi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

People were very nice

Posted Jan 23, 2016
We needed a few things and they were happy to help us. That was great!
5 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
The only problem I had was that one of the face towels did not look clean
4 out of 5
by Dayton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels