Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Clean hotel. friendly staff

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Great experience at this hotel. The room was clean, smelled fresh and there were plenty of towels. The pool was heated so even though it was freezing outside, the kids were able to enjoy the warm water. Trinity was the hotel attendant when we arrived and he was WONDERFUL! What a fun personality and very helpful - he recommended some local places to eat and told us about some sights to see while we were in town. Breakfast was good - eggs, sausage, waffles, fruit, biscuits & gravy, cereals, bagels, toast, yogurt, etc! Plenty of variety for everyone to find something they like. The area was kept clean, the food fresh and the staff friendly. We will stay at this hotel next time we come through Paris.
4 out of 5
by Charles

Nice new hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice 4-story hotel. Everything was good with the exception of a cleaning agent odor in our room. Breakfast was good. Very pretty dining area. Convenient location. Accessible through the Holiday Inn Express parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burleson Texas

Close to shopping and good eats!

Posted Oct 31, 2017
I came into town to do some training at a local office that is part of the corporation I work for. The hotel staff was FANTASTIC. My mom had come along for the ride, and they allowed her an early check in so she could rest VERY comfortably at the hotel while I worked. It was close to a fantastic Mexican food rest. and close to shopping for mom to enjoy the following day. Breakfast was great as well! Thank you for making our stay very comfortable and being away from home not so bad!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

On the way to Branson

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Great place to stay. Beds were super comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Eduardo

Very good hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly people , nice hotel, comfortable bed, and good WiFi and the best of all ...it is quiet.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel . Clean . No problems . Will def stay again. I will usually stay at the Holiday Inn next door because its a great Hotel but this Comfort Inn is wonderful also, i will be staying again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danbury uk

No problems

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Just a one night stay on the way to Memphis from fort worth. Did as it says on the tin. Room and breakfast fine. Don't forget to have a picture at the eiffel tower on your way through Paris.
4 out of 5
by Joshua J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Comfort Suites is our go to!

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our daughter had a swim meet so we only stayed one night. Service was great (24/7 front desk service) and so was the breakfast. Comfort Suites in general is where we usually like to stay wherever we go because the price is affordable and we know the hotels are clean, have friendly service, and have excellent breakfast with great waffles!!