Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paris Comfort Inn met our needs

Posted Apr 16, 2018
This hotel is located along the busier highway section of Paris, so very easy access to surrounding stores and just a few miles from the downtown square. Outside of building had some wear and tear and bathroom was sub-par, but beds and pillows were comfy, room was dark at night and we slept great! Would return if ever back in the area. One of those “get what you pay for” places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Clean hotel. friendly staff

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Great experience at this hotel. The room was clean, smelled fresh and there were plenty of towels. The pool was heated so even though it was freezing outside, the kids were able to enjoy the warm water. Trinity was the hotel attendant when we arrived and he was WONDERFUL! What a fun personality and very helpful - he recommended some local places to eat and told us about some sights to see while we were in town. Breakfast was good - eggs, sausage, waffles, fruit, biscuits & gravy, cereals, bagels, toast, yogurt, etc! Plenty of variety for everyone to find something they like. The area was kept clean, the food fresh and the staff friendly. We will stay at this hotel next time we come through Paris.
5 out of 5
by Sara

So comfortable!

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean. The bed was so, so comfortable. The breakfast was okay, but the staff stayed late both days, over Thanksgiving, to accommodate the guests. Thank you again! Our room wasn’t cleaned during our stay, but I would chalk that up to our weird schedule and being Thanksgiving Day. We were very happy with our stay, and I have pretty high standards
4 out of 5
by Charles

Nice new hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice 4-story hotel. Everything was good with the exception of a cleaning agent odor in our room. Breakfast was good. Very pretty dining area. Convenient location. Accessible through the Holiday Inn Express parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burleson Texas

Close to shopping and good eats!

Posted Oct 31, 2017
I came into town to do some training at a local office that is part of the corporation I work for. The hotel staff was FANTASTIC. My mom had come along for the ride, and they allowed her an early check in so she could rest VERY comfortably at the hotel while I worked. It was close to a fantastic Mexican food rest. and close to shopping for mom to enjoy the following day. Breakfast was great as well! Thank you for making our stay very comfortable and being away from home not so bad!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

On the way to Branson

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Great place to stay. Beds were super comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Eduardo

Very good hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly people , nice hotel, comfortable bed, and good WiFi and the best of all ...it is quiet.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel . Clean . No problems . Will def stay again. I will usually stay at the Holiday Inn next door because its a great Hotel but this Comfort Inn is wonderful also, i will be staying again in the future.