Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect Paris studio, ideal location

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: White decor, minimal, perfect location in center of 6th arrondissement.
Cons: Stronger bedside light for reading in bed. Front door to street very difficult to open until you get the knack.
Location: Most perfect location in Paris - historical, Seine nearby, Musee Delacroix, Cluny. Transport hub. A lot of tourists in summer though!
Three day stay. Much thought was put into decorating this apartment, everything needed is there. Shower and kitchen well designed. Very clean. I have been to Paris often and lived there for four years, this is a great flat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

situation, agencement, charme mais bruit de la rue

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
appartement très bien situé et agencé. confortable, jolie vue!! mais malheureusement bruit de la rue même fenêtre fermées..
4 out of 5
by Clara from Boise

Paris apartment

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Terrible accomodations!

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Broken furniture, lights, heaters, and stove were all broken and in need of some type of repair. Roof had extensive termite damage!
4 out of 5
by guillermo from Buenos aires

Un buen lugar para disfrutar paris

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Esta ubicado muy bien. Cerca del metro para moverse a cualquier lugar de París . El depto esta muy bien pero le faltan algunas comodidades como jabón para el lavarropas , jabón para la ducha y algunas otras cuestiones menores. La subida y bajada de la escalera es un tema. Recomiendo llevar mochilas o equipaje pequeñi
1 out of 5
by ma guadalupe del rayo from Mexico

Departamento en pésimas condiciones!!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
El departamento en pésimas condiciones,no servía la luz del baño,y el mobiliario viejísimo. No había elevador y nunca lo mencionaron !! Eran 4 pisos y la escalera muy angosta , no podía subir las maletas !! Lo único maravilloso era la ubicación !!
2 out of 5
by David

Meh

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Just as a warning this is not a hotel. This is a studio above a restaurant. I was not totally aware of this, which is my fault. You will need to meet someone during a specified time to be let in or you will be fined. My plane was delayed and being a new international traveler has issues getting Euros, and the train to Paris broke down, I had to pay 30 Euros fee, not the most hospitable route to take. The room itself was Ok. The sheets looked dirty and there was no top sheet only a heavy comforter. I would have taken it off however there were mosquitoes all over. Didn't have the best sleep. That's my experience, not bad, certainly not good, and for the price you can do better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Skønt men larmende

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Super central ud til hyggelig lille plads med cafeliv. Der er tale om et studio så forvent ingen kontakt med personalet. Vi nød det meget men måtte bruge ørepropper om natten pga larmende unge på gaden. Det er prisen for at bo centralt i et skønt område. Køkkenet var lidt sparsomt.
4 out of 5
by Jason from San Francisco

Great location!

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
This is not a hotel, but more like airbnb. No front desk, but nice service from the host. Modern room, spacious for Paris standards, great location. Excellent value, feels like you rent an apt in the heart of Paris! There is no elevator, so be prepared to climb a very steep staircase in and out. Could imagine that would be a deal breaker for some people. We were on second floor.