Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rennes

Bonne surprise

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: l'accueil topissime le quartier le parking sous l'hôtel la superficie de la chambre la station de métro à 2 mn à pied
Cons: l'insonorisation
Nous avons apprécié notre séjour d'une nuit dans cet hôtel. Chambre et salle de bain immenses. Lit confortable. Concernant la propreté, presque top. Un gobelet en plastique plein de mégots de cigarette a juste été oublié derrière les rideaux. L'accueil est d'une extrême gentillesse, il faut vraiment le signaler. Je rejoins les autres avis concernant la mauvaise insonorisation. Nos voisins du dessus sont rentrés vers minuit et on avait l'impression qu'ils étaient dans notre chambre. Très bruyants, chaises qui trainent sur le sol (des petits patins en feutrine sous les pieds de chaises règleraient le problème). Je l'ai signalé au réceptionniste de nuit qui a réglé le problème en 5 mn. Le quartier est agréable, notamment l'épicerie gersoise. La station de métro est à 2 mn à pied. A noter également le parking sous l'hôtel à 25 €. Très pratique. Je conseille fortement cet hôtel, nous y retournerons certainement pour la qualité de l'accueil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

家食を楽しみたい人向けのホテル

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: ロケーション:デパートからインド人街まで徒歩圏内、交通の便の良さ、食料品店がたくさんあること、治安の良さ。 ホテル:清潔、使いやすいキッチン、リクエストに臨機応変に対応してもらえる、ホテルの建物が道路に面していないので静か。
Cons: 部屋が暖かくなかったです。極寒時に滞在したのと部屋が広いので温まりにくかったのかもしれません。掛け布団を余分に用意してもらいました。
Location: 近所にメトロ駅も3駅以上、バス停も色々あり便利です。近所に大小スーパーや、商店街、食通通り等、パリの家庭で食べられている食材が簡単に買える地域です。夜11時迄空いているスーパーもあり、夜遅く着いたときに助かりました。また、街歩きで見つけた美味しそうなスウィーツやお惣菜等を部屋でゆっくり楽しめます。
ロケーションと部屋にキッチンがついているのが利用する一番の理由です。これまで3度利用し、今後も利用します。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Espacio de en la habitaciones y que todo el mobiliario está en buenas condiciones
Tienen una excelente ubicación, muy cerca del metro, de tiendas, panaderías, y zona comercial. Cuentan con todo lo necesario para que puedas preparar tus propios alimentos. El espacio en las habitaciones es muy bueno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Florida

Large room in convenient location.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Size of the room. Convenience to metro stop.
Cons: Courtyard and common areas could be cleaned and brightened up.
Location: Montmartre is a short walk north and is a must. Opera and shopping are a short metro ride south.
Hotel is not in a glamorous part of Paris but is all the same very well situated (in between Montmartre and the Opera) with a metro stop only a block away. Large room good for families.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ロンドン在住

場所は便利です

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: 電化製品などをもう少し綺麗にするかそろそろ新しくした方が良いかと思います。
Location: 周りにお店も多くて便利です
鉄道でパリ入りしたのでバスで一本楽です。地下鉄の場合最寄駅にはエレベーターもエスカレーターもないので荷物が多いとかなり不便です。アパートの入口はうーん。と思ってしまうかも。でも駅からも近いので便利を取ればアリかな。 ホテルのスタッフは皆さんとても良い人ですが、部屋のファシリティはイマイチです。写真を想像してるとがっかりするかも。結構古い。そして台所シンクや洗面所の水つまりが激しかったです。ちょうど日曜日だったので修理工がいなく受付の女の子が一生懸命やってくれましたが。台所用品も結構古くコーヒーメーカーは残念ながら使う気になれませんでした。アレルギー持ちの子供がいたのでキッチン付きで便利な場所と思ってここにしたのですがもう少し清潔だったら良かったかな(アジアのキッチン付きレジデンスを想像していると全然違う。当たり前ですが) 部屋のお掃除も日によってはタオルの数も足りないときもありましたが言えば持ってきてもらえます。アパートの近くはチーズ屋さんやワイン屋さんやフォアグラ屋さんや色々ありました。ラファイエットも徒歩圏内でモノプリもあり便利です。 次回も使うかどうかはその時の価格にもよるかなという感じです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: 位置好, 步行3分鐘左右可到METRO, 房內有電池爐煮食, 每次去法國都會首選COSY
Location: 步行15分鐘就到百貨公司, 而且周圍都很多餐廳, 十分方便
酒店各職員友善, 我們早到達了, 還願意幫忙我們提早了1小時CHECK-IN, 因為是工作去法國, COSY還有電腦及打印服務, 而且每房及大堂都可以上WIFI, 對於工作很大幫助!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cerca del metro

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Su espacio y comodidad
Location: Excelente lugar para conocer los alrededores de los locales
Sobre la calle hay muchísima variedad de comida. La gente de los s alrededores es muy amable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buona posizione.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Soggiorno piacevole. Struttura semplice ma confortevole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location & comfort room, a bit too expensive

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Spacious room, comfort bed, free Wifi, mini-kitchen. An excellent location which is 5 mins walk to subway and many restaurants and shops nearby.
Cons: Staff who cleaned the room is so-so. There is only two cloth hangers in the room.
The room is spacious, and with the mini-kitchen it is really convenient. Relatively safe as we had to access two locked doors (one is outside the hotel and one is the main entrance towards reception) before we could go to our room at night. The housekeeper is careless. We brought our own slippers and after we came back hotel at night we found them being kicked to somewhere else, and some are being found under the bed. Also, there was only two cloth hangers at room it was quite inconvenient. The overall was nice experience for the stay, but this price without the breakfast included, it was too expensive.
2 out of 5
by Rokho

Great location, but that's all

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Ebookers
The location is amazing and we walked everywhere. The room was a good size but we can't say much else to sell this hotel. The floor is tiled throughout so it had a cold feel to it. This also meant you can hear every footstep and movement from the floor above. We unfortunately had guests above us who sounded like they were moving furniture in high heels until the early hours. And up again very early which really disturbed our sleep. We were told to dial 9 for reception but as that didn't work and neither did the generic speed dials on the phone, I had to go down to reception in the night to complain about the noise. On our last day a different receptionist told us it was 9999. The hotel website states there are international TV channels, but there wasn't a single one that wasn't in French. A nice lady at reception did apologies for the issues on checkout, and advised the hotel is due a refurbishment very soon. Worth checking on this before booking.