Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal, quebec

Bonne localisation pour explorer Boulogne

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Sa localisation.
Cons: Le confort des lits.
Location: La rue commerciale jean-jaures
Nous, nord-américains, aimons dormir avec un drap plat avant la couette. J'aurais attendu cela d'un marriott. De plus, incapables d'ajuster la température de la chambre. J'aurais aussi cru qu'un 4 étoiles auraient fourni des matelas plus confortables. A noter que le préposé nous ayant accueillis avait une haleine atroce, difficilement supportable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Benoit, Front Office Manager., Hotel Management
Chers clients, Je vous remercie d'avoir partagé votre experience au Courtyard by Marriott Paris Boulogne. Je suis désolé de lire que nous n'avons pas répondu à vos attentes concernant notre literie. Concernant notre système de climatisation, je vais, ce jour, vérifié celui ci avec notre responsable technique. En ce qui concerne le dernier point, j'en suis navré et ferai en sorte que cela ne se reproduise plus. Je vous souhaite une agréable journée, Cordialement,
5 out of 5
by Eric from Boston

Great for business.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk spoke English and they were all very nice. The location worked well for my business trip, I could walk to my client location, and the 72 bus was right there as well for easy access into the more touristy parts of Paris. This particular location wasn't great in terms of cafes or tourist type things - seems to be a more residential area - but was great for me. The bed was very comfortable, and the WiFi was great most of the time (the free one requires you re-login every three hours, and occasionally it would cut out - but was fine for my needs - there was a pay version that was twice as fast and required a login only every 24 hours, but I never tried it).
5 out of 5
by Simone from Meiningen

Fußball EM mit Kindern

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Familienzimmer sehr gut für Wochenende in Paris, tolle Dachterrasse, sehr gutes Frühstücksbüffet, sehr gute Lage
5 out of 5
by Sean from Pittsburgh, USA

Good hotel for a good price

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
If you're looking to save some money by not staying in the middle of Paris but still staying within easy reach of all of its attractions, this hotel is a good choice. Two metro stations are just a short walk away, and if you choose to brave Paris traffic there's a comfy parking garage off of Rue de Billancourt that guests can access. The restaurant serves a great complimentary breakfast, and the free WiFi service is perfectly adequate (you can get unlimited access for a small fee, but I found that the free service was sufficient for my needs).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel for football visit

Posted May 20, 2016
Location: Lots of places to eat, including Doddy's Coffee where the large Zlatanburger is on offer.
This stylish hotel was not too far from Parc des Princes (walking distance), which was our main reason to come to Paris this time (the final league match between PSG and Nantes, and Ibrahimovic's last game there as a PSG player). The room was a good size, contemporary and clean, staff very helpful and the breakfast lovely. Combined with flights from the UK it was a really good Expedia offer and I would be very happy to visit this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Emilie Eskelund from Næstved

Et dejligt weekendophold i fredelige omgivelser

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Jeg tilbragte tre nætter på hotellet sammen med min 7-årige datter. Området er utroligt dejligt og børnevenligt. Hotellet ligger ca. 20 minutter væk fra Eiffeltårnet med metroen. Personalet på hotellet var meget venlige og imødekommende. Selve hotellet er meget rent og velholdt. Vi spiste morgenmad 2 gange og aftensmad 2 gange på hotellet, og det var veltillavet mad og opmærksom betjening. Alt i alt et skønt ophold, og vi vil helt bestemt bo her næste gang, vi skal til Paris.
5 out of 5
by Timo

nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
nice terasse, good value for money
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Business Stay

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night for business. Very good hotel at good price. Better than most local hotels in the same area.
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by EDWARD from North Carolina

Away from the city madness

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Price is right for very good accommodations. Near all kinds of restaurants and bakeries