Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel and the staff were amazing.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
It's outside Paris which was very difficult to get to otherwise the hotel, the staff all amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Good hotel and flight. Good in flight ok but could be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by T.Petit, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your comment that testifies to a successful stay. Regards, T.Petit - General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Disappointment

Posted Nov 1, 2016
This hotel has two distinct and contrasting personalities.  One is positive and the other not so much. On a longer stay the "not so much" leaves the lasting impression. Let's start with the good... The lobby and restaurant are modern and very nicely decorated. This gives the hotel a very good first impression. The front desk staff are friendly and accommodating. They speak good English and were helpful with information about the area. The hallways smell dusty and of chemical deodorizer likely an attempt to mask the dusty smell. The carpet seems clean and in good repair. We booked a family room for 4 people. On the website pictures showed a rather large room with two twin beds in an area separate from the queen bed. In reality we received a moderate sized room with two queen beds. Although this was adequate it was a disappointment from what we expected. Our room was on floor 1 (second floor by North American standard). There was a nice enclosed Courtyard accessible from the patio door in our room. This was a life saver as the room was 24.5C when we arrived and soon reached 26C. This was unbearably hot and made sleeping difficult. When we called the front desk they told us the cooling system had been turned off for the season. We were forced to sleep with the outside door open for part of the night which did not seem safe. We found there was a shortage of power outlets for charging our electronic devices. There were 3 outlets we could find: one in the desk, one in the nigh
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by T.Petit, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, I acknowledge receipt of your comments on your stay at the Courtyard Paris Boulogne. Please be assured that the observations of our guests are a paramount concern to us and definitely help us improve the service we provide. I sincerely regret that we were not able to provide the service you were expecting and we do apologise for the unpleasant situation during your stay. I was naturally concerned to learn of your comments regarding the breakfast service, I have personally inform our Food and Beverage Director of the shortcomings you have been through, as we are eager to attend to our guest’s needs in most appropriate way. In the meantime, I thank you for your understanding and I remain, T.Petit - General Manager
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric from Boston

Great for business.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk spoke English and they were all very nice. The location worked well for my business trip, I could walk to my client location, and the 72 bus was right there as well for easy access into the more touristy parts of Paris. This particular location wasn't great in terms of cafes or tourist type things - seems to be a more residential area - but was great for me. The bed was very comfortable, and the WiFi was great most of the time (the free one requires you re-login every three hours, and occasionally it would cut out - but was fine for my needs - there was a pay version that was twice as fast and required a login only every 24 hours, but I never tried it).
5 out of 5
by Sean from Pittsburgh, USA

Good hotel for a good price

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
If you're looking to save some money by not staying in the middle of Paris but still staying within easy reach of all of its attractions, this hotel is a good choice. Two metro stations are just a short walk away, and if you choose to brave Paris traffic there's a comfy parking garage off of Rue de Billancourt that guests can access. The restaurant serves a great complimentary breakfast, and the free WiFi service is perfectly adequate (you can get unlimited access for a small fee, but I found that the free service was sufficient for my needs).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel for football visit

Posted May 20, 2016
Location: Lots of places to eat, including Doddy's Coffee where the large Zlatanburger is on offer.
This stylish hotel was not too far from Parc des Princes (walking distance), which was our main reason to come to Paris this time (the final league match between PSG and Nantes, and Ibrahimovic's last game there as a PSG player). The room was a good size, contemporary and clean, staff very helpful and the breakfast lovely. Combined with flights from the UK it was a really good Expedia offer and I would be very happy to visit this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by EDWARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by EDWARD from North Carolina

Away from the city madness

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Price is right for very good accommodations. Near all kinds of restaurants and bakeries
5 out of 5
by Vivienne from Geneva

Great for business travelers.

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable place to stay after a busy day at the office.