Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by tetsuya from London

Thank you

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
It took a little too long time to check in , but so comfortable staying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ulm

Perfekte Lage zum Stade de France

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Waren während der EM 2016 für zwei Nächte in Hotel. Zum Stadion ist die Lage sehr gut, das Stadion ist zu Fuß erreichbar. In die Stadt kommt man mit der Metro, die nach 5 Minuten Fußweg zu erreichen ist. Die Gegend um das Hotel würde ich als typischen Vorrort von Paris ansehen. Nicht immer Hochglanz, aber unsicher haben wir uns nicht gefühlt. Zimmer und Personal absolut in Ordnung. Es gab nichts zu beanstanden. Free Wifi in der Lobby, nicht auf dem Zimmer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice time in a nice hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Clean with a very helpful Staff
Cons: Location
Location: Not much near by. But the metro is close.
First the bad - it is in a unkempt area of the town. We walked home from the metro and were actually a little bit frightened - not well lit. Take a cab after dark if possible. The Metro Station is about 4-5 minutes away. The good ! - The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff excellent and very helpful. We included the breakfast - not much variety day to day but plenty to eat. My overall impression of the stay was very nice. The metro ride is about 20-35 minutes to the main sightseeing area, depending on where you are going.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cherbourg

Séjour agréable

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Propre et personnel agréable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip for project in Saint-Denis, Paris. 13 nights in the Hotel. Service is great. Check in/out with a smile. Got the same room as my last stay (2 years ago). A new TV but the room still the same. Saint-Denis is an industrial place, so no nearby restaurants. But easy access to the subway.
5 out of 5
by Gary from Clophill, Bedfordshire

Just the job!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Only 20 minutes by Metro from the Champs-Elysée, this was far enough out to be inexpensive, yet not so far away as to be a pain getting into town. For my trip it was perfectly located near the Stade de France. Not the best looking area, but felt safe, the hotel felt new, clean and well looked after. Staff were excellent and very friendly. Easy and secure parking in an underground garage below the hotel. Would not hesitate to go back.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Stockport

Grand Slam winner!

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel handy for the Metro and therefore all tourist sights in Paris. Hotel staff very helpful and courteous. International Rugby game convenient from hotel.
4 out of 5
by AITA

Bien

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien pour un séjour professionnel ! Bon rapport /qualité/prix ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Prima hotel in Saint Denis. Metro station vlakbij: ideale uitvalsbasis om Parijs op eigen gelegenheid te verkennen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

파리 외곽 조용하고 가성비 훌륭, 룸컨디션 훌륭, 제반시설 보통

Posted Feb 5, 2016
메트로가 바로 앞이라 시내로 이동하는데 편했고 가격대비 룸 컨디션 최고 와이파이도 잘터짐 주변에 마트나 카페 거의없음 시트를 매일 갈아주지 않음 하지만 가격대비 분위기나 룸 상태, 넓이 등은 최고였음 추천 !