Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united Arab Emirates

Close to champs elysees

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Not Bad; there are other hotels around that may be preferable. Rooms is gloomy, staff dont have much patience. Location is gd, a couple of min from champs elysees Overall not bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York,NY

location and staff

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Location was amazing. Walking distance to all major attractions and shopping. Quiet and clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel receptionist and catering staff very friendly and polite. The hotel has a good location very close to the Arc d' Triumph. However the hotel is average with an average breakfast for 18 euros. Pillows need to be softer. It was like putting my head on bricks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

great location. just off Champs-Elysees

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I felt like I had a friend in Paris.
Cons: Nothing
Location: 2 or 3 blocks from arch triumph. small, intimate restaurants very close.
staff is great. Friendly. Very helpful. Professional. Fantastic interior design. Rooms are painted very unusual.
5 out of 5
by Thet Thet from Myanmar

My Paris stay with my Daughter

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Went to Paris for business and my daughter came over to be with me. Hotel and rooms were very clean, staff very friendly, breakfast was not much choice but acceptable, perfect location to be if you want to do shopping, so many good French restaurants just few minutes away to sample different French food (our favorite restaurant was l'Alsace). Nice and safe to just walk around at night. Taxi stand on the corner just 2 mins away or even calling Uber arrives within 2-4 mins as it is in a prime location. I will definitely be staying there on my next business trips.
5 out of 5
by john from U.K.

Excellent

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel Perfect location Loved the style and the bathroom Huge comfy bed Would definitely stay again next time in Paris
5 out of 5
by Thomas from New orleans

Paris

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
5 out of 5
by Iyad

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect satisfaction
5 out of 5
by JP from Somerset West, South Africa

Great location and people

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was the perfect hotel for our needs - location, friendliness, clean and helpful staff and hotel Manager - would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Adil from Jedda

Small with good location

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
It is good , location is the best but the room space is smal really smal. In addition to that they chrge me in check out the city tax and as my reservation all are paied ( you have to pay nothing ) that is strange