Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OSAKA,JAPAN

観光に便利な立地でスタッフが親切

Posted Nov 16, 2015
立地とスタッフの対応が気にいってパリに来るたびに利用してます。 フレンドリーなスタッフの対応が旅の緊張感をほぐしてくれます。 ホテルの部屋は、いろいろ種類があるので 細かく希望を伝えたほうがいいです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claude from Ottawa, Canada

Very nice stay at the Crystal Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
There was nothing wrong with the hotel. It was clean, small but great location for access to all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東海

最高の立地

Posted Nov 9, 2015
観光にも便利、食事にも困らない。 部屋にポットがあると良い。 隣の部屋のTVが、使用した部屋のベッドの頭側に位置しているようで、24時間2日間ずっと!!!つけっぱなして気が狂いそうだった。 隣人がクレイジーだったのは不幸だが、ホテル自体は問題なかった。 アメニティーの補充が不十分だったのは残念。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Una de las mejores zonas en París para hospedarse!! Muy segura, los mejores museos caminando y con restaurantes increíbles .
1 out of 5
by Mehmet S

Horrible Experience, Dirty

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
The gentleman who greeted us was a wonderful person. However the housekeeping is terrible, we stayed up 3 days, however they haven't cleaned and made our bed even for once, we were leaving the hotel around 9 and coming back around 8, the room ended being not cleaned up, when I made complaint the lady, started her arguments, and said she does not know, because she wasn't the one to clean the room, That was the apology I have received, they haven't compensated for their misbehavior as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ana Luiza from Manaus

Coração do Saint Germain

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Localização excelente, praticamente ao lado do Cafe de Flore e do restaurante Le Relais de L'entrecote.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Colorado

Wonderful location but be wary of hot weather stay

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, have stayed there many times. It is a very small but clean room. Best thing is location---right next to Cafe de Flore in St Germain. Do NOT expect to be comfortable if you stay there in hot weather. The air conditioning is very poor. They always say they are checking it but it never works. All in all an OK trade off for the location. They are very nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marlene from Toronto

Great Stay!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice and clean. Staff were very friendly. Location was fantastic, only a block away from the Metro and a short walk from the Latin Quarter, a great place to eat and shop and next door to Cafe de Flore. Only downfall was the size of the room which was a standard size in Europe but small for North Americans. The shower was open at one end so easy to get water everywhere. The beds were very comfortable and everyday we had fresh towels and toiletries. All in all, a great stay and I would go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice but the shower -- the water went all over the bathroom floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super zentral in St. Germain gelegen

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Für einen Kurzaufenthalt absolut zufriedenstellend, man ist sowieso den ganzen Tag unterwegs. Man fällt von der Metro ins Hotel und hat vom Flughafen CDG eine perfekte Anbindung, nur ein Umstieg am Gare du Nord. Trotz meiner Rückenprobleme waren die Matratzen bestens geeignet. Das Hotel ist grundsätzlich gepflegt, besser geht es immer. Wir hatten ein Zimmer nach vorne anfangen in der obersten Etage, haben aber vom Lärm nicht sehr viel mitbekommen.