Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Great location close to everything you want to see in central Paris. Very friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

学生街に近く便利だが狭すぎ

Posted Sep 17, 2016
部屋が狭く、荷物を置くスペースが無い。荷物を整理するのに、いちいちベッドにスーツケースを乗せなければならなかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, quaint hotel, friendly staff, chic

Posted Sep 5, 2016
I went with my mom to Paris for 6 days and stayed at the hotel the entire time. The location is perfect. There are shops and restaurants on the street of the hotel. We were 5 minutes walk from Notre Dame, the Louvre, and the metro. The staff was very accomodating. They helped with securing our super shuttle. They allow you to leave luggage prior to check in at 3 p.m. We received a free drink because we stayed over 5 days. The rooms are small but not too small. There is space for a bed and two chairs and a spacious bathroom. The rooms are a bit noisy due to age of building because there needs to be some insulation between units. They do keep your room key when you leave the hotel room but there is someone at the desk 24/7. I am so glad I chose this hotel during the heatwave because the A/C was amazing. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aust

Very comfortable and central to everything.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The staff at the desk were very helpful booking things and giving us information. I will be back and can highly recommend them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great location!! Staff was friendly and helpful! Would recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: location, croissants and water available in lobby, friendly staff,
Location: walking distance to everything!
excellent location - walking distance to everything, otherwise good access to metro; friendly staff, quaint hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bery nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Good central hotel, helpful staff, would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Un hotel exemplaire en tout points

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Son emplacement, son cachet et surtout son personnel
Cons: Pour nous tout était bien
Location: Superbe emplacement à proximité de tout pour ceux qui aiment marcher, manger à la parisienne, visiter les lieux touristiques, discuter d'arts, etc.
Ne serait-ce que par situation géographique ou par son cachet, cet hôtel est formidable. Mais ce qui en fait un lieu de réconfort et complémente un séjour fantastique, c'est surtout son personnel, charmant, courtois et dévoué. Bref, que demander de mieux qu'une marche le long de la Seine, des Bistros à proximité, des visites d'endroits magnifiques et le retour dans un hôtel parfait.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yokohama

ベッドメイキング

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: どこに行くにも場所が良く、この町が昔から好きだから。
Cons: アメニティを毎日交換してくれれば良かった。
ベッドメイキングの人が、メモを残してくれた内容が良かった。がアメニティの交換をもっとマメにしてくれれば、 良かった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT LOCATION! GREAT STAFF!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The staff was so very helpful! They took the time to help us figure out maps, sights, eating. The location is great...close to the Metro, the Seine, major attractions. The great eating establishments on the streets were close and fun. Shopping within walking distance. A wonderful place for a short stay to get a "quick" Paris experience!!