Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

As close to Disneyland as you can get

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: The decorations and the location.
Cons: The beds especially the pillows and the food.
Location: Disneyland and Disney Studios :-)
We had planned two days in Disneyland between Christmas and New Year because we wanted to see the park at Christmas and we stayed in the Disneyland Hotel so we could spend as much time as possible in the parks. On the plus side the hotel was attractively decked out for Christmas and the dining rooms overlook the park so we could see the castle and the fireworks during dinner. The desk staff were great. On the negative side, Inventions restaurant was a bit of a scrum, the food was fairly average for 69 euros a head plus drinks and our waiter was quite rude and inattentive so the meal was on the whole stressful. We didn't have a great night's sleep as the pillows are made of artificial fibres and quite uncomfortable and breakfast was pretty thin with uht milk for some reason and not my choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Thank you for everything Everything was good Breakfast was good Rooms are good Location is very good Thanks for everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, terrible service!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location is amazing, service is terrible. Not acceptable, especially for a Disney hotel.
Cons: Team members were rude & super unprofessional. 1. Were rude when asked if I could charge the gifts to my room, 2. Didn't give us the table I asked for, even if it stayed empty until we left, 3. Gave us wrong info on the shuttle to the aiport, 4. Security personnel was unprofessional
Location: Amazing location right at the entrance if Disneyland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONDON

Wonderful

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Perfect location. Best place to stay for Disney holiday.
Wonderful hotel. Just one disappointment that Iv thought I'd see characters in this hotel but didn't get to see none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love it and enjoyed every moment❤️

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Love love 100% recommended Great location Big rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Beautiful hotel walking distance from the parks

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Our family had an awesome time at Disneyland Hotel. So glad we didn't stay at any of the other hotels where we would have had to catch a shuttle to the parks. Breakfast was lovely too and the staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
wonderful and amazing and friendly stay I recommend it to you people planning to go to Disney land
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016
I was very happy because they upgraded me and checked me in through the Castie club. It is totally a different experience when I get all that privileges
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Ground floor terraced room with wheelchair access

Posted Mar 19, 2016
A lovely room but dissapointingly only had one double bed...the staff did bring in a wheeled bed but it was too low for either of us to sleep on. I also struggled to use the over bath shower as it was difficult to regulate and the grab rails were all towards the back wall so not easy to use. On the positive side we were ground floor and did get a terrace room with patio doors and outside furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect for Disneyland and Train Station

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Great place to stay, both parks are just outside the door. 5 min to the train station, get TGV for 10min and you're back st the airport. It's in the best location. Saw the fireworks from the hotel window. Hotel needs upgrading for a 5 star, cost me £1400 including food for 2 nights 3 days. I expected a big wow at those prices. It felt more 4 star than 5 but it was nice enough. Staff were friendly and helpful.