Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disneyland paris

Posted May 17, 2017
The best hotel stay I've ever had! We could see Disneyland Paris entrance from our jr. Suite bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and convenient

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Location, size of rooms, cleanliness
Cons: Luggage services and long wait for concierge to show up to desk
Excellent location by park entrance making it extremely easy to get into either of the parks. Spacious rooms that are hard to come by in France. Quiet and very clean. Check in was very easy and quick with a helpful host. Getting our luggage took a long time though - we had to call down multiple times.
3 out of 5
by hasanga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Amazing stay, staff are excellent and the close proximity to the park makes life much easier. Cafe Fantasia is superb.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Beautiful entrance and less than a 1 minute walk to the park
Had some trouble checking in. Staff are not pleasant and at times rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ESP

Brilliant hotel, great restaurants, friendly staf.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We had a great experience. Can't thank enough all the effort of the staff to help us enjoy our stay. From the room, to the restaurants, the concierge, reception and the rest of the people at the lobby. Thank you. We had an issue with the toilet that wasn't working properly. We reported it but was not fixed. It was an inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Half term holiday

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Ebookers
We found the Disneyland Hotel to be absolutely faultless. The staff were excellent, room very good, room service top notch, facilities inc pool and gym ey . Excellent and the hotel is just immacate and of course ideally placed ay Disney Parks themselves. Parking also easy and included plus checking in and out very efficient. Excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Well appointed rooms, comfortable and clean.
Great location, parks within a few minutes walk. Well worth paying a little extra for the location, particularly in January! Caters extremely well for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Wonderful hotel with fabulous service. Beautifully decorated for Christmas during our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

As close to Disneyland as you can get

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: The decorations and the location.
Cons: The beds especially the pillows and the food.
Location: Disneyland and Disney Studios :-)
We had planned two days in Disneyland between Christmas and New Year because we wanted to see the park at Christmas and we stayed in the Disneyland Hotel so we could spend as much time as possible in the parks. On the plus side the hotel was attractively decked out for Christmas and the dining rooms overlook the park so we could see the castle and the fireworks during dinner. The desk staff were great. On the negative side, Inventions restaurant was a bit of a scrum, the food was fairly average for 69 euros a head plus drinks and our waiter was quite rude and inattentive so the meal was on the whole stressful. We didn't have a great night's sleep as the pillows are made of artificial fibres and quite uncomfortable and breakfast was pretty thin with uht milk for some reason and not my choice.