Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect for Disneyland and Train Station

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Great place to stay, both parks are just outside the door. 5 min to the train station, get TGV for 10min and you're back st the airport. It's in the best location. Saw the fireworks from the hotel window. Hotel needs upgrading for a 5 star, cost me £1400 including food for 2 nights 3 days. I expected a big wow at those prices. It felt more 4 star than 5 but it was nice enough. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Co-Durham

So close to the DISNEY park entrance

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, opulent surroundings & large bedroom
Cons: TEA & COFFEE COULD BE PROVIDED IN THE ROOM
Location: RIGHT ON THE PARK ENTRANCE
Three nights break to Disneyland to help get into the Christmas spirit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Wales

Disneyland Experience

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: The staff were extremely helpful.
An excellent stay at a fantastic hotel. The hotel was near all the attractions. Large rooms with all main facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from England

Beautifull Hotel, right on the Park's doorstep.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Couple of minutes walk to both parks and Disney village.
Location: Great location right next to Disneyland Park and Disney Studios.
We decided to Stay at the Disneyland Hotel as we wanted to be close to the parks and village. We also liked the look of the hotel. It was beautifully decorated, especially as it was decorated for Christmas! All the staff were friendly, we had no issues at all. The only thing iis you need to be carefull as the food in the hotel is very expensive, think about a meal plan if you want to eat here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right at Disney gates
Fabulous hotel, wonderful like cation . Excellent staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location with a lovely atmosphere

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Atmosphere, location.
Cons: Breakfast, Bathrooms.
We loved our stay at the Disney Hotel. Obviously the location is the best and we really enjoyed the convenience. The pool and facilities were very good and the Innovations restaurant in the evening was lovely. The things that can be improved on are - breakfast. Ok but not great. The hot food was cold much to my husband's annoyance. Coffee wasn't great. Our Bathroom was a bit dated with a half rather than full bath but the fittings were of a high quality which in the main apart from the bath and shower stood the test of time. Otherwise fab and it made our trip to Disneyland Paris all the more special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, great perks and so Christmassy!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Right next to the entrance of the Disneyland Park this hotel was ideal for our stay. With perks like extra magic hours, fast passes and the lovely breakfast at inventions this was the perfect hotel for our stay. The hotel is dressed beautiful for Christmas and as always with Disney it's the little touches that count from the Christmas fragrance in the lobby to the gingerbread house and chocolate on the pillow every night I would definitely recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RCT

Really lovely experience

Posted Nov 29, 2015
This hotel is a real delight.Although it is expensive it's well worth being right at the park gates if you have very young children.....we had a 5 yr old and 8 month old baby.The Christmas tree,gingerbread house and decorations in reception made it extra magical for them.We all loved the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Magical

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Gorgeous hotel and the most magical 3 days of my life. The hotel is what I imagine the NY plaza to be like as I felt like the little boy from home alone. The staff were beyond amazing and everything felt so grand and well thought through. it's also got the best location to all of the parks and restaurants. It's worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

EuroDisney

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Unfortunately our trip coincided with Paris terrorist attack and Park was closed for mourning. Disney Village remained open to spend money in-rather bemusing! Hotel could have done much more to make up the loss of the Park experience to all the children as it was devastating for them.