Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ESP

Brilliant hotel, great restaurants, friendly staf.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We had a great experience. Can't thank enough all the effort of the staff to help us enjoy our stay. From the room, to the restaurants, the concierge, reception and the rest of the people at the lobby. Thank you. We had an issue with the toilet that wasn't working properly. We reported it but was not fixed. It was an inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Well appointed rooms, comfortable and clean.
Great location, parks within a few minutes walk. Well worth paying a little extra for the location, particularly in January! Caters extremely well for families.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

As close to Disneyland as you can get

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: The decorations and the location.
Cons: The beds especially the pillows and the food.
Location: Disneyland and Disney Studios :-)
We had planned two days in Disneyland between Christmas and New Year because we wanted to see the park at Christmas and we stayed in the Disneyland Hotel so we could spend as much time as possible in the parks. On the plus side the hotel was attractively decked out for Christmas and the dining rooms overlook the park so we could see the castle and the fireworks during dinner. The desk staff were great. On the negative side, Inventions restaurant was a bit of a scrum, the food was fairly average for 69 euros a head plus drinks and our waiter was quite rude and inattentive so the meal was on the whole stressful. We didn't have a great night's sleep as the pillows are made of artificial fibres and quite uncomfortable and breakfast was pretty thin with uht milk for some reason and not my choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Thank you for everything Everything was good Breakfast was good Rooms are good Location is very good Thanks for everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, terrible service!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location is amazing, service is terrible. Not acceptable, especially for a Disney hotel.
Cons: Team members were rude & super unprofessional. 1. Were rude when asked if I could charge the gifts to my room, 2. Didn't give us the table I asked for, even if it stayed empty until we left, 3. Gave us wrong info on the shuttle to the aiport, 4. Security personnel was unprofessional
Location: Amazing location right at the entrance if Disneyland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONDON

Wonderful

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Perfect location. Best place to stay for Disney holiday.
Wonderful hotel. Just one disappointment that Iv thought I'd see characters in this hotel but didn't get to see none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love it and enjoyed every moment❤️

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Love love 100% recommended Great location Big rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Beautiful hotel walking distance from the parks

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Our family had an awesome time at Disneyland Hotel. So glad we didn't stay at any of the other hotels where we would have had to catch a shuttle to the parks. Breakfast was lovely too and the staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
wonderful and amazing and friendly stay I recommend it to you people planning to go to Disney land
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016
I was very happy because they upgraded me and checked me in through the Castie club. It is totally a different experience when I get all that privileges