Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Upgrades to painting on the walls, newer carpet.
Location: At the park entrance
The location is unbeatable and steps away from the park entrance. However, the hotel was a little worn down for a 5 star hotel rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ユーロランドへはベストロケーション

Posted Aug 14, 2015
ランドへはベストロケーションです。ビレッジとかはニューヨークの方が近いのかな?ユーロディズニー内で良いグレードのホテルに泊まりたいならここしかないと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel for kids

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The hotel is good but I prefer stay in other place because its too expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

はじめて行かれるかたにオススメです

Posted Jul 22, 2015
建物の設備は古いです。 ただマイケルジャクソンもリピートしていたホテルですので古い中にも歴史的なものを感じることができるかもしれません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel but it is very conveniently located

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Unlike the Disneyland Hotel in California, this hotel is right next to the park and the convenience makes up for the lack of updated decor for this property. The morning breakfast brunch is good and worth packing it with your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Great to be within the park at the peak of summer hols do there is a close reprieve from the millions of people at Disneyland! The extra hours entry for hotel guests was GREAT!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne, australia

Customer service was appalling throughout our stay

Posted Jun 27, 2015
We experienced the worst customer service at your hotel throughout the stay. Staff were rude, unhelpful and evasive. It certainly wasn't the level of the Disney experience people always rave about, rather the extreme opposite. From arrival through to departure every touch point was well below par and we felt like people did not care. A far cry from Disney in LA, much required to do to improve, and to think we paid $AUD 1400 per night. The fast pass tickets were useless, rides were constantly closed for repair, quality of food is terrible ans grossly expensive. Our experience on check in was so slow it took us 40 minutes to check in. We will never come back because what was supposed to be an enjoyable stay ended up being a very stressful unhappy stay because of your inept customer service and services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

a dream hotel in Disneyland

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Best hotel in Disneyland Paris. Very well located. We had a small balcony looking over the woods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: It's right next to the parks, you get the full Disney feel and overall it's a great family hotel!
Cons: The cleaning could have been better this time around. Dirty glasses and empty soda cans was left on the table and it lacked that little extra care.
We had an overall very nice time at this hotel. We stayed for three nights to get the complete Disneyland experience. We picked the hotel because we stayed here about 4 years ago and really enjoyed it. I feel like the overall service was a little worse this time, maybe because it's not high season? There weren't any characters walking around and the room wasn't cleaned as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oleksiy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels