Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from den haag

Leuk hotel dicht bij disneyland paris

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Ruime stacaravan, met 2 badkamers. Grote eetruimte. Zag er goed uit. Groot pluspunt is dat je niks hoeft op te ruimen voor je weggaat en geen bedden hoeft af te halen of oets dergelijks!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from we wont return

Each year prices up and less and less facilities

Posted Feb 26, 2016
We have been staying at Davy Crockett ranch for 7 years on average twice a year. Up to 5 years ago thoroughly enjoyable but since then every year when we return we find that the things that made the place special have one by one been withdrawn as prices increase. Things that have disappeared year on year include: 1. Breakfast - this was delivered to each trails own wooden cabin and the children would March off safely and return with basket full of breadsticks, fruit juice, tea, coffee, butter, chocolate spreads and jams, croissants and more. That's all stopped. 2. Wig wam field like the western plain with life size wig wams. Now dismantled and closed off. 3. The ranch had lots of animals in an area including a barn with horses, donkeys and llamas in field and more. Now all gone. 4. Various sporting activities now much reduced and sanitised. 5. Great swimming pool indoors with shutes and slides. First the slides and shires were all closed and nowadays the pool is nearly always closed for "technical problems" - I asked that this weeks technical problem was and they stuttered and said problem getting the water into the pool. My daughter laughed and said "that's just a bad aim!" The pool was full but shut test again for duration of our stay. 6. Restaurant food poorer quality each year and more expensive each year. 7. The site shop has vastly reduced it's range of toys and food. 8. This visit no shampoo etc. provided in cabins 9. Quality of check in staff were great now very poor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Chalet was well equipped.
Cons: Approach to the ranch was unappealing.
Location: Loved dineyland and Val de Europe shopping centre.
Davy Crockett was OK but drive too and from Disneyland was a bit of a pain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancs

Davy Crockett ranch

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Easy to get to and only 15 minutes from Disney. Children over the age of 10 are classed as adults which meant we had 4 adults and 1 child in one cabin and 5 adults and 1 child in another. We were expecting a sofa bed in the main sitting area but instead we had a double room and 4 single beds in another. Not much space in the 4 bed room when everyone in no storage for cases. However beds were very comfortable. Only hob and microwave available so don't expect to do much cooking. A grill would have been handy to have. Staff very pleasant and facilities great, lots of building work going on but that's towards the entrance so it didn't inconvenience the trip.
5 out of 5
by Sabine from Lille

Séjour parfait

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil parfait. bungalow très propre,spacieux et bien conçu. Environnement calme. Je recommande cet hôtel qui est très proche de Disney
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales

Nice cabins ideal for people who want to drive

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Great log cabin style rooms ideal for family's who like to drive to Disneyland Paris. Only 10 mins drive from the park itself. Second time I've stayed here and already looking again for next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gloucestershire

Really easy. Great space

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Really easy. Had a great time facilities are good and it had more space than a normal hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from goirle

geweldig verblijf

Posted Dec 1, 2015
het was zeer zeer geslaagd de vakantie op de ranch. we hadden een blokhut met twee badkamers en twee toiletten, de hut was zeer schoon en volledig ingericht echt meer dan geweldig
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from terrassa

La mejor forma de disney para celiacos

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: La habitacion
Cons: Volver a poner los animales y mas animacion
Location: Bien pero con coche cerca de parque disney y a 30 minutos de paris
Hotel comodo bien comunicado con coche perfecto para personas con alguna intolerancia alimenticia por que puedes cocinar y llevar la comida al parque por que francia esta super atrasada en estos temas