Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Nice Themed resort close to Disney

Posted May 31, 2017
Nice themed accommodation with easy access to the parks, if you have a car. Accommodation was cramped, too small for the whole family to relax indoors in the evening. The double bed was small and hard which for uncomfortable. We spent only 3 nights there and was out for most of it, so it wasn't a massive issue. Pool was good, but cold, with the exception of the jacuzzi area.This is the cheaper option for a family that wants flexible living space and to have the option to self cater. We were a party of 3 adults and 1 child and it worked ok for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Really good spot if you hire a car, only 5mins from the park. The Ranch has great facilities. No complaints, staff were brilliant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from West Sussex, UK

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Just a one night stay but the lodges were great and comfortable for 6 people. Pool facilities very good and shop was open late to pick up some of the basics. A short drive to the parks and fabulous to get some early ride time. Wished we could have stayed longer!
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Good for larger familys

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
When checking in I was told that breakfast wasn't included although on booking through Hotels.Com it was included. Luckily I had brought cereals and there was a shop on site just a bit annoying .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok- wouldn't return

Posted Feb 18, 2017
It was a nightmare to find! although the cabin was clean and tidy the bed dipped in the middle and was very uncomfortable. The site itself is very basic with a gift shop, restaurant ( which we didn't use) and an extremely cold swimming pool . I wouldn't choose to stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had stayed for 3 nights and we had an amazing time. We did not drive so had to use taxis and the RER when going to the main attractions, At the beginning I thought it was going to be a nightmare to stay if none of my friends were driving but it was fine and we all loved it, would love to go back.
1 out of 5
by Raymond

Dirty and Bed Bugs!!. Avoid this hotel.

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
We checked into cabin 1033 and went to our room and the floor was disgusting. It was covered in black filth and turned our white socks black within minutes. We called the reception desk and they had to clean the entire room. We then went to Disney Village which was difficult to find due to all the detours and construction in the area. We decided to go to the pool at the hotel. It was ice cold and we were confused as to why it was not heated during the winter. The next day we went to the park which was again hard to find due to construction. The theme parks had numerous ride closures that were not posted on the official Disney Paris website. Also numerous people were smoking in lines for the rides and no food options were available till 0930 during the extra magic hours.When we got back to our room that night we tried to turn on the stove and it tripped the breaker for the entire cabin. We had to wait for maintenance to come and fix the power in the pitch black and cold.The next morning my wife woke up with bug bites all over her body. Collectively, she has approximately 50 bug bites with a dozen on her face and neck. This caused and continues to lead to significant discomfort. A call was placed to reception informing them of the bug problem to be courteous to the next guest. No apology was offered; we were simply informed that housekeeping would be told. Overall this trip was very disappointing and not what we would have ever expected from a Disney experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Albans, Uk

This hotel ruined our Disneyland experience!

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Nothing. Inefficient staff, cold cabin, no breakfast, pool freezing cold, water ride closed. I will never come back or recommend this hotel to anyone
Cons: Get efficient staff properly trained to deal with customer bookings.
Location: Disneyland parks.
We planned carefully this dreamed trip (2 days one night in Disneyland)  for our 3 kids. I booked and paid in full one night stay in this hotel through Expedia a month before our arrival date. I tried to call the hotel in 3 occasions to confirm everything was ok but nobody ever answered. On the 29th Dec, we arrived at 10:30pm to the hotel, after spending a lovely day in Disneyland, we just wanted to go to bed and get up early the following morning to beat the queues in Disneyland. When we arrived to the hotel, they could not find our reservation and therefore they could not provide us with a room. We gave them the email confirmation we had received from Expedia, but after more than 1 and a half hours waiting at the Reception with 3 exhausted kids, they told us that they could neither find our reservation nor contact Expedia. They  gave us a room but they told us we needed to pay for it. My kids went to bed at 1am. We were back to Reception at 8:30am to find out that they could not contact Expedia until 9am. Around 9:30pm they told us that we did not need to pay for the room and blamed Expedia for not sending the reservation. . We reached Disneyland at 11am (3 hours behind our planned scheduled). No fast passes were left for any rides and the queues were massive. We had to queue for hours in a freezing weather (-2C) to just manage to go in 4 rides before the park closed. I paid £250 per day for the tickets to Disneyland and the inneficiency of this hotel ruined our experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maidstone

comfortable and clean cabin

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nice comfortable cabin, appears newly fitted and was clean and had what we needed for a two night stay. Cabin is small but has an ensuite for the double room and a separate bathroom and toilet for the 2nd bedroom that has 3 singles! No oven and no English TV, breakfast is very overpriced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Even better if it had had - toaster, wifi, larger sofa.