Ratings based on 878 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from langley, berkshire

Nice hotel. Good theming.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Nice hotel, good theming. Nice newly refurbished rooms. A lot of refurbishment under way which hadn't been made clear (would have been nice) breakfast was continental which was ok. Great location next to the parks (very short bus ride) Staff were lovely apart from the security every time you went into reception which was over the top. Overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel of choice if you love Disneyland.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Easy check in, courteous staff, our room is clean everyday, shuttle to airport, shuttle to Disneyland and most of all its affordable.
Cons: Breakfast is the same everyday. There should be variety and hot meal included.
Location: Location is perfect. Accessible to metro among other things.
Overall We have an excellent experience. We will definitely go back with our nieces and nephews. I can't wait......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales, uk

Nice hotel, close to disneyland

Posted Jan 20, 2017
This hotel was great. Cheap price and really close to disneyland, yes we could have had a nicer hotel if we played much for it, this had everything we needed. Breakfast wasn't great, but then continental breakfast isn't for everyone. It filled me up for the day and that's all that mattered. Price of food in night was OK, 65 euros for 2 adults and a child, seeing as this was disney, don't expect cheap prices or you will be disappointed. Room was clean and tidy, had updated texts room which was warm (january) and had everything we needed. For us it was great who front there plug adaptors, had a euro plug socket, a British plug socket and two USB sockets for phone chargers. Overall a great hotel to stay in, at end of the day this is a bed and base for the park what else do you need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bed toooo small for 2 adults
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Disney village was very close. Loved the fact that the metro station was only a 15 minute walk. Information area just outside disney village.
This was a nice, quiet hotel to stay at in September. Large complex and a lot of rooms. We stayed in one of the buildings furthest from the lobby on the first leg of our vacation. These rooms were newer and more upgraded that those closer to the lobby. The room itself was clean but the hallways definietly could be given more attention by housekeeping staff. Staff in lobby and dining room were polite. Our room key kept demagnatizing and every day we had to go back to the lobby (and yes we did keep it separate from all the usual things that demagnatize cards) which was very frustrating at the end of a long day. Breakfast was good. It would have been nice to have more hot food but it definietly was sufficient. Concierge were very knowledgeable and helpful when needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value for money!

Posted Oct 1, 2016
The theming the hotel throughout the complex was very good & the attention to detail made it feel like a disney hotel! The room itself was very comfortable nut a few facilities such as a hair dryer& a plug for the bath were missing. It was very clean & good for the amount paid. The breakfast was good in the morning & the chuck wagon buffet at night was very good with plenty of choice. Overall, our stay was very pleasant & would consider staying here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a Typical Disney Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
I can't believe this was a Disney hotel. The room was very old and in poor condition. It's in need of a major remodel. The room had no air conditioning and the bed felt like I was sleeping on the floor. I was told that some of the other buildings were much nicer because they had been remodeled. This was a huge disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel close to the park

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Stayed here many times over the last 19 years, staff always very helpful, great food but rather expensive. Bedrooms bit tired but by next year will all be renovated. Our favourite of the Disney hotels.