Ratings based on 834 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Disney village was very close. Loved the fact that the metro station was only a 15 minute walk. Information area just outside disney village.
This was a nice, quiet hotel to stay at in September. Large complex and a lot of rooms. We stayed in one of the buildings furthest from the lobby on the first leg of our vacation. These rooms were newer and more upgraded that those closer to the lobby. The room itself was clean but the hallways definietly could be given more attention by housekeeping staff. Staff in lobby and dining room were polite. Our room key kept demagnatizing and every day we had to go back to the lobby (and yes we did keep it separate from all the usual things that demagnatize cards) which was very frustrating at the end of a long day. Breakfast was good. It would have been nice to have more hot food but it definietly was sufficient. Concierge were very knowledgeable and helpful when needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value for money!

Posted Oct 1, 2016
The theming the hotel throughout the complex was very good & the attention to detail made it feel like a disney hotel! The room itself was very comfortable nut a few facilities such as a hair dryer& a plug for the bath were missing. It was very clean & good for the amount paid. The breakfast was good in the morning & the chuck wagon buffet at night was very good with plenty of choice. Overall, our stay was very pleasant & would consider staying here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

Gennemført tema hotel med helt ok standard

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheden og temaet.
Cons: Lidt opfriskning af værelserne måske.
Location: Ligger meget tæt på Disneyland - ca 15. min gåafstand eller blot nogle minutter med shuttlebus. Begge dele var nemt at benytte.
Hotellet var temmelid slidt, men rent og pænt ellers med gode faciliteter. Værelserne var hyggelige selvom de var slidte. Lidt maling og hovedrengøring ville gøre underværker. Der var fint plads i værelset (vi var 3 voksne, 1 barn og 1 baby). Hele hotellet var virkelig gennemført i western by tema som var sjovt for hele familien. Beliggenheden tæt på Disney var super med shuttlebus på nogle minutter ellers kunne man gå på ca. 15. min. Morgenmaden var ikke super - mest sukker og hvidt brød.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel close to the park

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Stayed here many times over the last 19 years, staff always very helpful, great food but rather expensive. Bedrooms bit tired but by next year will all be renovated. Our favourite of the Disney hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ID

Estaban las habitaciones recién reformadas

Posted Sep 21, 2016
En general muy bien, tanto en limpieza como el personal del hotel, ha cumplido nuestras expectativas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific Stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Theming, comfortable beds
Cons: Needs screens on windows, something lacking in Europe. We spent quite a bit of time killing bugs.
Pleasantly surprised with our stay at Disney's Hotel Cheyenne! Décor was superb, and the resort was something WDW should copy! Breakfast was mediocre, but everything else was terrific. Shuttle takes approximately 3 minutes to the parks and Disney Village. Trundle bed was really comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

The most fun of the hotels for the Kids

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Fantastic staff; a proper experience for the kids; the hotel is aimed at the family rather then just comfy surroundings for the adults. I
Cons: Needs wifi in the rooms
Location: Everything Disney is 5 minutes away
Firstly DON'T BOOK THROUGH EXPEDIA. We booked a 5 day stay; but Expedia only booked us 3 nights; the hotel staff were great; Expedia staff rude indian call centre. The hotel facilities are basic but comfortable; the wild west theme is really well done; lots of space for the kids to run about; BBQs; country bands; fire pit and horse rides; with nightly visits by the Disney Characters. Great ambiance to the site; seems the Dads enjoy it as much as the kids. Breakfast is continental style; if you get time; the dinners are okay and a decent price. Beer and wines are reasonably priced and there's a proper amount of seating unlike some of the other resorts The bus ride is 3 minutes to the park; a 10 minute stroll with little ones. Would highly recommend especially for younger family members
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
A kettle would have been nice. Plus the key didn't work so had to keep going back to change it. Staff were friendly enough and it was clean but basic.
3 out of 5
by PASCAL from Grenoble

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Toute petite chambre prévue pour 3 à la base...
4 out of 5
by Lynsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels