Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quick access to Disney Paris!

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel New York's location to to Disney Paris cannot be beat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed!!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived we found we had 1 bed between 3 of us. There was a sofa bed that hadn't be made up for our daughter but was told it would be later on that day. We arrived back to our room around 11pm that evening to find it still hasn't been done. Our daughter had to sleep in with us in a double bed. Bathroom dated and dirty. Sink wasn't working properly. Massively over priced!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Perfect Birthday treat for my Daughter!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Booked this hotel for a 'special birthday' trip, We absolutely loved this hotel. Our room was a very pleasant surprise - a great size and a fabulous 3nd floor view over the ice-rink and lake. Every morning there were Disney Characters and impressive ones too - Mickey and Minnie no less! Breakfast was plentiful and of a high standard. Staff were extremely friendly and work so efficiently. Reception staff were also exceptional. We didn't eat in the restaurants - apart from breakfast - but had drinks there at night. Lovely atmosphere in the place and all-in-all a fantastic stay and I would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel overall and very close to the action

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This hotel is very conveniently located next to Disney Village and to the parks. The hotel was nice overall, though the rooms were a bit dated (the hair dryer really gives it away). Free breakfast was pretty good overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Good locationcand helpful staff.Room amenities can be improved. Complimentary water bottles could be given to guests after check as well as tea/coffee making in standard rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best view

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Best team members are the shop team . THE MOST AMAZING THING WAS THE SHOPPING SERVICE , UR SHOPPING BAGS WILL BE DELIVERED DIRECTLY TO YOUR ROOM.
4 out of 5
by Hanan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the disneyland parks

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: I liked everything about the hotel easy to find your way round and the staff was very friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was fine because it was 5 mins from disney village and 10 mins walk from the parks
My experience at the hotel was fine very comfortable and everything was nearby the staff was very friendly and helpful the holiday itself was nice even though weather wasnt good it was nice holiday and a nice break
5 out of 5
by wyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels