Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint malo

Hôtel au coeur de Disney

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Super accueil, personnel très agréable et souriant. Chambre très confortable et propre. Petit déjeuner copieux
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Perfect Birthday treat for my Daughter!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Booked this hotel for a 'special birthday' trip, We absolutely loved this hotel. Our room was a very pleasant surprise - a great size and a fabulous 3nd floor view over the ice-rink and lake. Every morning there were Disney Characters and impressive ones too - Mickey and Minnie no less! Breakfast was plentiful and of a high standard. Staff were extremely friendly and work so efficiently. Reception staff were also exceptional. We didn't eat in the restaurants - apart from breakfast - but had drinks there at night. Lovely atmosphere in the place and all-in-all a fantastic stay and I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

さすがディズニーといえるホテル!!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広く、清潔感たっぷりで、ディズニーの世界観をも忘れないホテルだった。
Cons: 歯ブラシやヘアブラシ、部屋で着られるようなバスローブがあればよかった。
Location: 駅から徒歩3分程度。駅から無料シャトルバスが出ているため便利。ディズニーパークまで徒歩約7分。
ディズニーランドパリの裏側にあるホテルでディズニーヴィレッジを通って直接パークインすることが出来る。さらに、宿泊者限定で開園の2時間前からパークインできるため、人気のアトラクションは開演前に全て乗ることが出来る。清潔で高級感のあるホテルで、ロビーにはディズニーグッズを取り扱うショップが入っており、重い荷物をパークから持ち帰る必要がなくありがたかった。パークのチケットもホテルで買うことができ、とても便利。パークと同じ敷地にホテルが入っているので閉園まで思いっ切り安心して楽しむことができた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tra i piú vicini Ai parchi

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Divertente e vicino alle attrazioni. Buona la colazione, discreta la cena
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

うーん

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: スタッフはよかった。
Cons: 部屋のコンディション
2部屋予約して2部屋ともコネクティングになる部屋だったにも関わらず、コネクティングではなかった。全然すいてそうだったのに。 さらに片方の部屋にはスリッパやバスローブがなかった。 さらに両部屋ともミニバーが開かなかった。 ディズニーに早く入れる特典がなければ価値なし。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Albergo nella media delle aspettative dista 10 minuti a piedi dalla entrata del parco . Unico neo ....i bagni non erano puliti bene
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel overall and very close to the action

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This hotel is very conveniently located next to Disney Village and to the parks. The hotel was nice overall, though the rooms were a bit dated (the hair dryer really gives it away). Free breakfast was pretty good overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Good locationcand helpful staff.Room amenities can be improved. Complimentary water bottles could be given to guests after check as well as tea/coffee making in standard rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best view

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Best team members are the shop team . THE MOST AMAZING THING WAS THE SHOPPING SERVICE , UR SHOPPING BAGS WILL BE DELIVERED DIRECTLY TO YOUR ROOM.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disney en travaux

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Visite à Disney sans plus.