Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perreux

Bien

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Proche du Disney village idéale pour vos achat ou pour manger
Bon hôtel, proche du parc, chambre spacieuse et confortable, petit déjeuné au top. Bien dans l'ensemble
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Hotel in Toplage zu den Parks und der RER Station mit sehr engagierten Mitarbeitern
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from savoie

Hôtel idéalement situé aux Portes des parcs Disney

Posted Oct 19, 2016
+: Hôtel très bien placé pour profiter des parcs Disney et de Disney village à pieds. Personnel sympa! Petit déjeuner copieux avec du choix! Chambres spacieuses, literies confortables! -: Prix très elevés dans l hôtel et dans tout le village et parc d'ailleurs !!! Petit bémol: Piscine fermée problème d'analyses ça ne rassure pas !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
La atención del Hotel ha sido muy buena, la cercanía a la zona de restaurantes y a los parques hacen que sea muy cómodo para ir con niños. Las habitaciones son cómodas y amplias y el aspecto menos cuidado es la limpieza de la habitación, la bañera estaba sucia. El desayuno muy bueno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint malo

Hôtel au coeur de Disney

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Super accueil, personnel très agréable et souriant. Chambre très confortable et propre. Petit déjeuner copieux
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Perfect Birthday treat for my Daughter!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Booked this hotel for a 'special birthday' trip, We absolutely loved this hotel. Our room was a very pleasant surprise - a great size and a fabulous 3nd floor view over the ice-rink and lake. Every morning there were Disney Characters and impressive ones too - Mickey and Minnie no less! Breakfast was plentiful and of a high standard. Staff were extremely friendly and work so efficiently. Reception staff were also exceptional. We didn't eat in the restaurants - apart from breakfast - but had drinks there at night. Lovely atmosphere in the place and all-in-all a fantastic stay and I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

さすがディズニーといえるホテル!!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広く、清潔感たっぷりで、ディズニーの世界観をも忘れないホテルだった。
Cons: 歯ブラシやヘアブラシ、部屋で着られるようなバスローブがあればよかった。
Location: 駅から徒歩3分程度。駅から無料シャトルバスが出ているため便利。ディズニーパークまで徒歩約7分。
ディズニーランドパリの裏側にあるホテルでディズニーヴィレッジを通って直接パークインすることが出来る。さらに、宿泊者限定で開園の2時間前からパークインできるため、人気のアトラクションは開演前に全て乗ることが出来る。清潔で高級感のあるホテルで、ロビーにはディズニーグッズを取り扱うショップが入っており、重い荷物をパークから持ち帰る必要がなくありがたかった。パークのチケットもホテルで買うことができ、とても便利。パークと同じ敷地にホテルが入っているので閉園まで思いっ切り安心して楽しむことができた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tra i piú vicini Ai parchi

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Divertente e vicino alle attrazioni. Buona la colazione, discreta la cena
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Séjour en amoureux à Disneyland

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel nécessite d'être rénové. En particulier l'état des chambres. Nous avons eu la chance d'être upgradés vers une suite Honey moon, superbe. En restant à cette proximité du parc et avec un accès direct au Disney village, la magie est prolongée
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels