Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Nadejda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the arch

Posted Jun 1, 2016
I was pleased with my room and the location of this hotel. Although it didn't provide a view of the Arc de triomphe, as it stated in the promotion, I was helped by the staff getting around the city to my events and dining out. The room was small,but it's Paris, and it was clean. If you want good value and not break your budget give this hotel a shot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
La poubelle avec les couches pas vidée, une bouteille vide reste sur place !! Pour le reste Hotel bien situé dans un quartier très agréable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Great accomodation in the heart of Paris

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable, safe.
Location: Very good location: Close to Champs Elysees and Arch of Triumph. Bus and underground stations nearby, easy access to every main touristic attraction.
I had a lovely time with my husband, good rest in comfortable and clean room. The staff was speaking perfect English and they were very friendly and willing.
3 out of 5
by Viswanadham from Hyderabad

Doisy Hotel Review

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room size was very small.
5 out of 5
by Mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Very good service, small, nica and cute. The only two issues are the smell of the room and the sound of the church's bells. Tolerable but is what we got used to during our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels