Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I would never go back

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Very bad location The facilities were in awful condition. Dirty rooms. Not recommended at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Location was industrial area that could only be achieved by taxi.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not be back

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Poor conditions as most of hotel rented to immigrants, who are using it as home & and were partying in corridor until 3.30am.
4 out of 5
by EKA from Bandung, Indonesia

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very closed to CDG Airport, soo closed that no taxy from CDG does want to serve us. We need it to transit for 1 night. The receptionist is very helpful , he helped me to activate my french GSM card and ordered me Pizza. So many chinese tourists stayed here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

stay away

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: proximity to airport
Cons: everything- this place is a tear-down.
This hotel is so run down that from the exterior it looks abandoned: unmaintained landscaping, abandoned (up on blocks!) vehicle, exterior facade deteriorating. Interior was deteriorating as well, musty smell everywhere, small rooms. Worst part was the place was a continuously VERY noisy until 2 or 3 in the morning and management seemed to be part of it. Also, people urinating outside against the building. This was not as portraited when initially booked.
2 out of 5
by Isabelle from Gaithersburg MD USA

My first contact with Paris

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was short to wait for my connection
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by LETELLIER, Hotel Management
Hello, We would like to thank you for your review. Best regards
1 out of 5
by Karen

Dirty, noisy, smelled like smoke

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
One of the worst hotels I've stayed in. Very dirty room with a broken shower head. The entire hotel smelled of smoke and when I had requested a room change, the new room was worse than the one I had initially been put in. There seemed to be some sort of party happening on the floor as doors were slamming until 4am and the paper thin walls made it impossible to sleep with all the noise. Not at all worth the $47 euros I paid. The only benefit to staying here is the proximity to the airport, other than that I would never recommend this place. Spend the extra $30-$50 euros and stay at one of the many other hotels near the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by LETELLIER, Hotel Management
Hello, We would like to thank you for your comment on expedia. We feel really sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay over here. Rooms are being cleaned every time they are sold and if you find something wrong (ex : shower head) our reception team available 24/24h will fix it or give you another room. Regarding the noise - same thing night reception can manage to make it stop. Best regards.
1 out of 5
by Hussein

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Hotel; Terrible Experience

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
This was a poor experience. Initially, the area is grim and intimidating. Then, when we arrived at reception (after midnight), the receptionist insisted that we didn't have any booking, that there weren't any rooms and that we would have to leave. When we showed her our confirmation email, she reluctantly brought us to a room. However, the attitude was poor and disappointing. We had planned to stay two nights but couldn't get out of the hotel quick enough after a single night. We moved to another budget hotel in the Paris area which turned out to be great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Old and hard to find

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Leaving
Cons: A really good clean up, and better signage
Location: Location is hard to find
Very poorly sign posted. If you get lost, don't bother calling the hotel for directions unless you speak fluent French. The hotel hasn't seen a coat of paint in years, and the first thing that hits you is the smell of stale cigarette smoke in the halls. If you have big cases, be prepared to lift them over the bed, because there's not enough room to walk them past the wall. You pay cheap - you get cheap.