Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in a good location
4 out of 5
by ABDULLAH

Small room but lovely place

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful 2 nights
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small Roos for this price

Posted May 19, 2016
Paris is expensive, but 260 Euro for such a small room is a new benchmark!
4 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicola from Brighton

Small hotel in a great location

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel very close to the Arc de Triomphe. The rooms are very compact but they are nicely decorated and comfortable. Location is great. Service was ok, the first room they gave me seemed to be being used for storage so had to go back down to reception to change it, the remote control for the air conditioning needed a new battery or alike and I had to request a plug for the bath, none of which is a big deal, but felt like a little more work than the guy at reception wanted to do. All were resolved very quickly though.
5 out of 5
by Monica from Surrey UK

Great little find!

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
I was in Paris for a work day trip & got hit by the Eurostar cancellations. I managed to book this hotel & was pleasantly surprised at how pretty & comfortable it was. The room was clean & modern, the bed very comfy & the staff exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas M.

Good value

Posted May 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Met expectations. My room was the opposite of roomy but it sufficed. Very helpful staff. Excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KOTBI

Perfect location!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on HotelClub
Very recommended.. it is pricy, but you get what you paid for.. Perfect location Very clean Very comfortable rooms "some of them are tight" amazing toilets.. The best staff ever...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice location but really small rooms..really small

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Size of the room, which nothing really can be done about that.
Location: Your in the main area
Great location, hotel is clean and comfortable but the room I had was beyond small. To the point I had to put my socks in the safe as I had no more room. Now to be fair I was staying for a week and had suites for everyday so the little closet was more than overwhelmed. If I was there for a few days I'm sure the tiny closet would have been ok.