Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marc

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice little hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rose marie from briouze 61220

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
tres déçue j'ai demandé d'etre reveillee à 7 h et avec cet oubli j' ai raté mon avion votre réceptioniste ne s'est meme pas excusée. bien à vous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jean michel from Bourg

Bel établissement

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bel hôtel de charmes en fève des invalides
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from San Diego

July at the Empereur

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter and I spent four nights here. The room was clean, bed was very comfortable. The bed was two twin size which is a huge improvement over the little double bed we got in London. Breakfast had a good selection, the fresh OJ machine was great. Price for breakfast was comparable to the local cafes but you could get refills on coffee. Location was excellent, we walked to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Nice hotel in a perfect location

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Rooms are cozy, cleaning is very thorough, location is quiet and close to everything.
Location: Just enjoy Paris from within! Easy to get anywhere you want, or just walk around the neighborhood and feel like you live there!
Hotel is nice, has all that you need. It's in a great location, you can walk from there to many interesting places, or you can jump in a metro car and reach any destination in less than half hour. If you like to jog in the morning the location is also perfect for that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jean from Toulouse

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
tout va bien: un seul regret , il n'y a pas - en tout cas dans la chambre où j'étais- de sas entre la chambre et le couloir. On entend donc les passages des clients qui vont et viennent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cary from St. George, Utah

European charming

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
I really loved this hotel! It was old fashioned, but that added to the charm! The room was clean and comfortable and quite spacious as compared to others I've stayed in; the location was beautiful and convenient. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by antoinette c from Venice, Florida

Great Hotel in Paris

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and full of suggestions. Everyone was very pleasant and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Rouen

séjour romantique

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Merveilleux séjour dans cet hôtel pour fêter l"anniversaire de mon épouse . La vue sur le dôme des invalides est un plus pour rendre encore plus romantique notre séjour . Sa position enfin pour visiter Paris en métro est idéale . Petit bémol cependant, l'accès à la douche est étroit et ne ferme pas. Par contre, le stationnement limité à deux heures et à un euro le quart d'heure est un réel frein au tourisme parisien ...