Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wien

für den preis völlig ok

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: das personal ist für französische verhältnisse wirklich unglaublich nett und bemüht!
Location: nahe dem flughafen orly - wird sogar vom hotel kostenloser shuttle angeboten!
für ein pariser 3 sterne hotel zu dem preis wirklich völlig ok das hotel ist zwar in die jahre gekommen und punkto sauberkeit ist es jetzt wirklich "nur" drei sterne wert .. aber es ist völllig ok, zimmer war ausreichend, das bett war angenehm, im badezimmer hat alles funktioniert und was ich sehr positiv hervorheben will sind die guten englisch kenntnisse des personals und auch die freundlichkeit! sie sind wirklich bemüht und ich kann das hotel und vorallem team nur weiterempfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Hotel répondant aux normes de confort propreté et silence pour passer un bon séjour! À recommander...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Bien dormi...! Merci Hotel à recommander... chambres confortables et silencieuses
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Si mohamed El kebir

Horrible

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Je ne comprends vraiment pas comme il a 3 étoiles, hotel sale.....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Quentin from Reims

Inacceptable

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Honteux ! Lors de mon arrivé on m'annonce que ma réservation à été déplacé dans un autre hôtel ! J'ai du réserver un autre hôtel de dernière minute... Pas de réponse d’Hôtel.com ... Je n'utiliserais plus ni se site ni cet Hôtel !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Not professional. No customer service...pls don't recommend people from United states
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Claudio

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Boa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

AM shift: excellente; PM shift: bon

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: The attitude of all the receptionists -- #1. The general cleanliness. Nearness to Orly airport. SHUTTLE! (though we did not use it 8-9oct).
Cons: 9E pour le p'tit-dej: un peu chère?
Location: Idéale pour la proximité d'Orly. Pour l'acces à la centre-ville, pas bon (2h pour notre retour par metro, etc., ~22h30 de belleville).
Ma femme restait 22-23 sept. À cette fois, elle trouvait que le receptionniste très serviable avec la navette d'orly à l'eurohotel après 22h. Merci bien pour ça. Les nuits 8-9 oct, nous avons resté encore. Encore, nous avons trouvé la chambre propre. Problème avec wi-fi le soir 8e dans #417, receptionniste a essayé m'aider, sans succès. On disait le receptionniste 9e matin. À notre retour à l'hotel dans le soir, le wi-fi dans #417 dépanné. Merci bien. En anglais: the same receptionist went out of his way, and very kindly drew me a map to Orly, so that we could return our car to Budget rentals there, without getting lost. Très gentil. Le soir 8e: pm receptionniste nous a guidé à l'arrête TVM au Paris centre. Sans cette assistance, nous ne l'trouverons pas. #417 - trop de bruit - en anglais: it sounded (to me) like chairs were being dragged over the roof, for much of the night (8-9 oct), or another source, like the car-wash (it sounded like that to my wife) - tout le même trop. The room you gave to my wife on her visit 22-23 sept, near to the elevator - pas des problèmes, très agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Djamila from Bonneuil sur marne

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Deux petit lit pour un couple c est pas confortable l hotel a pas de grand lit