Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Orly airport and bus TMV passes by

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Euro hotel is just about right for whoever is traveling from or through Orly airport. It's away from the city and shopping centers but with the bus passing right in front, those areas are easily accessible. Also, the shuttle service to and from the airport is very convenient. We made use of it! Just make sure you understand their hours of operation for the free service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable and affordable.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The only thing I would say the hotel can improve on it consider placing a mini refrigerator in the room. The staff was exceptional. Breakfast was good. The shuttle service was good. My overall experience was a good one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Higher class than the listing recommend

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Clean large rooms good amenities. Only thing is they charge a good fee for breakfast and shuttles outside of 645am
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
I expected a bad overall experience for the price but it was actually a pleasant stay. The receptionists were friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This hotel was very far from Paris.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: The breakfast buffet should have more items if you want to call it buffet, like fruit and eggs, potatoes etc...
Location: This hotel is in a industrial zone, there is nothing to do around the place. No taxis for transportation go by there so you are at their mercy. Hate
Staff in this hotel were not very helpful. This hotel is very far from Paris and every day when we needed a taxi the front desk person would call taxi for us but the car did not have a taxi sign on the top or a distance meter that would tell us how much we would pay. At one point I saw the driver shaking hands with the front desk person and with his shake passed him some coins, this really made me wonder if the front desk person was getting some money from the driver because we were being charge a lot to get to Paris. Every time we asked for a taxi to Paris we were being charge from 40 to 60 Euros which I thought was a lot. Also when I booked this hotel I included a breakfast buffet, that was not a buffet, it was only coffee and bread. I will never booked this hotel ever again. Also, the shuttle did not picked us up at airport and they charged me 15 Euros to take us to airport because they said it was after 10:00 am. that was not mentioned when I made reservation. Hated the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Very bad place to stay in

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing, everything is bad, totally different than the images, it is the worst hotel I have booked ever
Cons: The actual room is totally different from provided picture, it was very bad, not clean, no privacy, not as described, I do not recommend this hotel to anyone, and asking Expedia to compensate or refund, as what I get not what Is booked
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Only go here if desperate

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing. Receptionist was ok but unhelpful about local restaurants (wanted me to eat in the hotel's restaurant) and he didn't set my wake up call.
Cons: Main road,trading estate,wifi didn't work,strip lighting,no bath plug,luke warm water,shuttle free after 6.45am,no wakeup call, no restaurants close.
Location: If you walk along a main road and over a motorway bridge, you come to a shopping centre where there are a few shops and a couple of restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
the room was ok for the price paid, but it needs some refurb.
3 out of 5
by Morteza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you look for value for money it's not

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Not close to amenities Air con don't work Smells although rooms were cleanish If you look for a cheap hotel just for a bed this may be Photos are decivieng