Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jan 6, 2017
The hotel room is very small. Very difficult with two people. Wi-Fi did not work in the room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall it was just okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONDON

A nice plan for those wanting to visit

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Staff were amazing in dealing with any question that i had, bedroom cleaned every single day. The hotel not far disney land that I wanted to visit.
Cons: Have a bigger shower
Location: The St-Denis cathedral was amazing and the restaurant near the hotel was good as well
Overall we had an amazing time with kids, euro hotel was a good place for us to stay in.
1 out of 5
by David

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very small. Didn't feel safe in neighbourhood. Was just about ok for the euros but wouldn't go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Small crammed every time you shower it's a flood two small beds in the middle of the room can't get by with luggage
3 out of 5
by Madreddub from good for stadium

Football

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
it was as i expected but only enough towels for 1 person. A lot empty feeling in reception.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to transit

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: The hotel had comfortable beds and the staff were very accommodating and only 2 stops away from the main RER train system.
Cons: WiFi was only available in the lobby. Poor showers curtains caused puddles on floor. Outside of rooms not well lit especially when the power went out.
Location: It has typical suburb stores and shops but we were focused on downtown Paris not exploring the hotel area.
The hotel is across the street from public transit. Walking around and asking for some directions to a convenience store we were told to be careful because it is sort of a ghetto area. We did find a store and were being watched by a shady character and thankfully a customer walked us to the main street to make sure we were going towards our hotel. It was a much more pleasant area to explore in the daytime. It is about 30 mins from downtown Paris by train.
3 out of 5
by Albertina from London

Two day affair

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Although short it was what I expected for 3 star hotel although there is room for major improvements i.e breakfast just to name a few.
2 out of 5
by Emadeldeen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jane from Whitley Bay

Good location for Stade de France

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
A quick stopover near to the Stade de France. The room (double) was very small but clean. My sons were in a triple room which was much bigger but of the same standard. Not for someone looking for comfort but ok as a bed for the night.