Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

It works!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Location was good,
Location: Eiffel Tower nearby and so is the Metro which means all the sites are accessible.
Clean and close to the Eiffel Tower and the Metro. Priced well too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near attractions and metro lines

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The hotel is nice, friendly staff, clean rooms- although a bit small for 3 people. The price is good for what it has to offer and considering the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa, CA

Nice Hotel close to Effiel Tower

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great location. Great staff. Will definitely stay here at my next visit to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stoke on Trent, UK

Walking distance to Eiffel tower

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Staff, proximity to metro and Eiffel tower
Cons: Nil
Location: Eiffel tower
Perfect hotel for budget holiday. Staff very friendly. Even though I couldn't speak in French, they helped me out. Even charged my phone as I had a UK charger. Highly recommend. 2 minutes walk from metro station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Paris Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Location!
Great hotel, walking distance to the Eiffel Tower. Metro stop out the door-you can get anywhere from there. Hotel staff very nice. Room was larger than expected, very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from BEL AIR, MD.

Very nice hotel close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Location , staff and view of the tower !
Cons: A bit more space in the rooms !
This hotel is indeed a good find !! Very close to the tower & good restaurants nearby, Also in a safe neighborhood ! The no 6 Metro being so close is an added benefit and the front desk staff were very polite and helpful. Had a great view of the Eiffel tower from our attic window !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IN

Safe and comfortable.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Safe place place to stay.
Cons: Size was smaller than in pictures but we were expecting that.
Location: Good places to eat and we loved walking to the tower both day and light. At tower we caught the to the hop on- hop bus tour.
Had a great say. Staff was helpful. Room was small but expected and clean and comfortable. Had A/C. We could walk each night to dinner at various places to eat. And walking distant to tower and we felt safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Good hotel in a great location!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The room was comfortable, the location excellent.
Cons: Breakfast - should be cheaper, and quality of food needs improvement.
Location: Very close to the Eiffel Tower and the Invalides, around the corner from a metro station, a laundromat next door, lots of shops and restaurants.
We stayed for 6 nights at Europe Hotel. It's very conveniently located very close to the Eiffel Tower and the Invalides (walking distance), around the corner from a metro station, and a laundromat next door. Many shops, restaurants and cafes, including tiny deli stores open 24 hours, and a farmers' market on Sunday right outside the hotel. The room was good, very clean and comfortable, but the hotel's common areas don't make much of an impression. The hotel breakfast could stand some improvement. It was expensive for the quality of the food, but there are cheaper options as you soon as you walk out on the street. Overall it was a good experience for the deal we got through Expedia, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from ct

Paris trip

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: location and staff
Cons: sound proof doors to the rooms on the first floor
Location: very nice and quite location, across from the farmer's market which is held on Wednesday and sundays, a 5 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower. Metro close
The hotel has a great location. The staff was very nice. My only disappointment was that our room was located on the first floor right next the bathrooms and my husband and I would have our sleep disrupted by all the commotion outside of our door in the early morning hours. Other than that we were pleased and would stay there again but on on different floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location. Center to trains and access roads.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Location and train access
Location: Many places to mention
Hotel rooms are small. Limited walking space with luggage.