Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the Eiffel tower

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Location and customer service
Location: Close to the Eiffel tower, easy to get a taxi or walk, nice food places close by and a market, you can get the big tour bus from the Eiffel tower
The location was great, and the rooms although small, had everything we needed for our visit, it was comfortable, and the staff were very friendly. The hotel was about 10 or 15 minute walk from the Eiffel tower, and there were many restraunts close by (including a mcdonalds)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is good, however, the breakfast is very bad, food you could not eat, eggs that were rubber, the bread was horrible and the service was bad, so forget the breakfast at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Spent 3 days and loved the central location to the Eiffel Tower and many other tourist locations. The cafes in the area were excellent and the wait staff great fun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms very small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

It works!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Location was good,
Location: Eiffel Tower nearby and so is the Metro which means all the sites are accessible.
Clean and close to the Eiffel Tower and the Metro. Priced well too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near attractions and metro lines

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The hotel is nice, friendly staff, clean rooms- although a bit small for 3 people. The price is good for what it has to offer and considering the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa, CA

Nice Hotel close to Effiel Tower

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great location. Great staff. Will definitely stay here at my next visit to Paris.
4 out of 5
by Lois from Alamo Texas

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel because of its proximity to the Eiffel Tower and its shuttle service to the CDG airport. We were not disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude & Not that good location as seen on Map

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The old guy at front desk was very rude ( seems like he's the owner). I would not recommend this hotel to anyone