Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Small hotel close to Conference Centre

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: I liked the traditional feel to the hotel, so much more inviting than the bland modern chain hotels.
Location: Right on the doorstep of Palais des Congres, so ideal if you are attending an event there. There are plenty of restaurants close to the hotel.
This is a small traditional hotel ideally placed for Palais des Congres Conference Centre. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room clean and comfortable. Had everything you could need for a short stay. Breakfast optional, traditional French, not international standard, but perfect if you are a coffee and crossant type of person (also fruit juice, cereal, yoghurt and fresh fruit on offer).
4 out of 5
by Richard

Lovely little hotel perfectly situated

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
If you are going to be attending the palais de congress this is the hotel to stay at. The rooms are comfortable and the bathrooms are good and it's right beside the rer and the metro and the bus station for Beauvais. There's plenty of shops and a supermarket in the palais de congress and the room had a fridge so you can keep your purchases cold. Staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and pleasant hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great property - extremely convenient to the public transportation system as well. Had we flown into CDG the bus stops right around the corner. We flew into ORY and had to walk down from the Arc de Triumph not a bad walk... Very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't that bad, I expected something a bit much better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Small rooms with enough amenities

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Correct service by staff, nice area, normal for a Paris hotel of 2-3 stars
4 out of 5
by Paul from USA

Very cozy and convenient!

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is small and cozy, but has a great location--about a 2 minute walk to the Congress center, with lots of restaurants nearby. The room I had was small, but not cramped, and the full sized bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was roomy, and had tub/shower. The price was higher than usual because of the conference at the congress, but it was still very reasonable for Paris. The free wifi worked well, and there was a good selection of TV channels, including CNN intl. The mini fridge didn't work, but I didn't need it on this trip. The staff were generally very friendly, and most spoke English. All in all, I enjoyed my stay here, and would stay again for the next event at the congress.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels