Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Personnel devoue

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Hotel agreable, personnel accueillant, jolie chambre, salle de bain exigüe, un peu loin du métro, mais près de la rue Mouffetard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel in Latin Qu

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: hotel staff, location
Cons: update some of the rooms
Location: great location close to rue Mouffetard market
contemporary hotel in the heart of the latin quarter
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Our room was very small, barely space to walk around the bed. However, since we were out most of the day and came back at night to sleep, it worked out okay. The hotel staff I must say were great, very helpful with all the questions we had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Unique Hotel with friendly, helpful staff

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: It was so unique! It really felt like fabulous Paris rather than the same old hotels you'd see back home. Staff was wonderful - helpful and friendly!
Cons: It would be nice if the rooms had small fridges.
Location: The Pantheon is within walking distance. There is a grocery store down the street, several restaurants, and a market-type street with a great bakery.
Ok, so husband and I stayed at this hotel in November of 2014. It was freakin' awesome. Literally all I can think to complain about is that the hotel rooms didn't have fridges, and rooms were a bit small, but hey that's not bad at all! All the wonderful things make up for these minor flaws. The room we got was on the 4th story (I think), and it was so colorful. The showers had LIGHTS in them! I loved showering here because of the cool lights! I will admit, the bathroom is small, but we weren't paying for anything luxurious - just a standard room for a few days while in Paris, and Five Hotel gave me a very memorable room to stay in with all the comforts I'd expect from any hotel. We had a TV, a nice comfy bed, closets, a travel sewing kit (which I used on my coat sleeve that ripped, thank you Five Hotel), a functional bathroom with a toilet and standing shower. Honestly I'm happy with what we got. It was a fun room to stay in, and the view was nice. Lots of good restaurants and food shops within walking distance. We had massive fun exploring the area around the hotel (also there's a Starbucks nearby, woo!). One thing I have to really rave about though is the staff. Wow! They were so friendly, so helpful, the best people we met on our trip. Recommended restaurants, called us a cab, gave us directions. The hotel also had a "tea time" where they served complimentary tea and snacks in the lobby, we enjoyed it. Laundromat nearby if you need it too! Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Allan from Aarhus

Top!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Super godt, kommer gerne tilbage
4 out of 5
by Tim from Cambridgeshire

Short stay in Paris

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Would recommend, the staff where very helpful. The room was good although a little on the small size. Lots of nearby places to eat and short walk from metro & Luxembourg Gardens. We had breakfast included which was very good. No tea/ coffee making facilities in room but free in bar. 2 nights was definitely not long enough so would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotelværelset

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Location: God gåtur og Notre Dame er i syne
Hotellet fint, super reception personale, men værelserog toilet er MEGET lille - lige i underkanten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Nice contemporary hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Great staff personnel, always ready to help and make your stay better
5 out of 5
by Karen D.

My daughters 16th birthday trip.

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Ebookers
This hotel is small but perfectly formed. I was a little hesitant travelling alone with my daughter but the hotel accommodation and staff made me feel safe. The staff were helpful with direction and information, what ever you asked for help with was no problem for them, 24 reception was nice to have. Hotel rooms actually look like they do on the Internet. Breakfast was and enjoyable experience with a variety of choice, although all cold options still very filling to set up nicely for a day of site seeing. The hotel offer a small but informative leaflet to take on your travels with you which is a nice touch and really helpful to refer to. All in all a great trip. Paris2016
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oslo

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: hyggelige folk i resepsjon.
Location: ganske sentralt, beligfenhet.
ok hotell, men kun for å sove. veldig liten bad og wc. små rom.