Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful little hotel! Fantastic staff!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Fantastic little hotel I would never have found only own. It's not mainstream and so it's not high end, but it's comfortable and has a wonderful staff to make your time all that much better! No AC was my only concern, but it was nothing an open window couldn't fix!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Sweet little gem in the middle of the city , 1 metro stop from the opera house. Great staff, very clean rooms '
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

outstanding service from front desk

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Location. Charm. Front desk staff who printed out walking directions for us. Quiet.
Cons: People who want spacious sleeping room probably won't like.be happy.
Location: Close to metro stop so easy to get anywhere. 12-minute walk to Gare du Nord, where Eurostar comes in and out. Several good eateries in neighborhood
Though the rooms here are small, they are outfitted with every amenity and beds are really comfortable. Beautifully decorated, and amazingly quiet considering location. Loved being on 5th floor where we could leave the window slightly open all night for fresh cool air with no traffic noise! Delicious full breakfast bar, with make-it-yourself expresso machine with excellent coffee. I had 4 cups!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Clean, good location and very helpful staff. The rooms are on the smaller side but no need to spend any time there while you are in Paris!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地条件がいい。スタッフの対応いい。部屋のシャワーのでは大変弱い。

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
シャワーの水圧がとても弱くシャワー時間をかなり要した。お部屋は綺麗に保たれており、スタッフの対応も良い。 部屋には体重計や、コーヒー、紅茶のアメニティーが充実しており、朝部屋で飲めるコーヒーに満足できた。長期滞在だったので、部屋のサイズが狭かったので交換を希望したところ、空室を全て見せてくれ、気に入った部屋に交換してくれた。立地条件がとてもいい。ラファイエットデパートや、オペラへは歩いて10分もあればいけ、どこに行くにもすぐ近くにメトロ駅があり、とても便利な場所だった。
4 out of 5
by Ronaldo from Belo Horizonte - MG - Brasil

Muito bom atendimento e limpeza.

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
O Atendimento e a limpeza dos quartos são o ponto alto do hotel. Fui com minha mulher e 2 filhos adolescentes. Ficamos em 2 quartos. O quarto 501 e 504. O 501 é maior. Fomos muito bem atendidos e todos tiveram muita cortesia conosco. Paciência para explicar todas as nossas duvidas. Os quartos são pequenos mas muito limpos e arrumados. Banheiro de bom tamanho e com banheira. Roupas de cama e toalhas bem limpas e conservadas. Outra vantagem é a localização. Fica a 10 minutos de caminhada da estação Gare Du Nord e a uma quadra da estação Cadet da linha 7 do Metro.
5 out of 5
by ching fai from Hong kong

makes me love Paris more

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Location close to subway & bike station. Staff is very nice & helpful. Room is clean n tidy, not big but comfortable enough. Overall the stay in hotel gave me a relax & comfort after an exhausting day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eva from Stockholm

Sju dagar på Golden Hotel Paris

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Jag och min man bodde sju dagar på hotellet; två dagar privat och fem för jobb. Det kändes lätt att ta sig överallt i stan från det här hotellet, vare sig man skulle på sightseeing och shopping, eller ta sig till jobb (som låg lite utanför stan) - detta pga av närhet till både metro och tåg. Hotellet var rent och fint, personalen mycket trevlig och hjälpsam. Jättebra frukost. Rummet ganska litet, men det störde inte oss: Sängen var bekväm, vi hade internet och tv - allt vi behövde. Jag föredrar mysiga, mindre hotell med karaktär framom stora opersonliga komplex, och det här hotellet fyllde alla mina önskningar. Jag rekommenderar varmt, och kommer själv att bo här igen vid mitt nästa Paris-besök.