Ratings based on 1,023 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Close to airport

Posted May 29, 2017
It's a shuttle ride away from the airport. The rooms are very outdated and feel like a cheap motel. For the price you pay there should not be paint chippings and a broken A/C unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

very conveniently situated closed to the airport

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: the shuttle service to the airport and to the shopping mall is such an excellent plus.
very roomy. the staff makes you feel welcome. The hotel and the room cleanliness is above par.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Good value for a room at the price I got. The cost of breakfast is extravagant.
Cons: One lamp lacked a light bulb. The receptable sockets were not well placed and upside down.
This was our second stay here. We tried a cheaper nearby hotel another time, but Golden Tulip is a much nicer choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great stop for a long layover

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Location. Nice coffee service in the room.
Cons: The combo tub/shower makes for a high hurdle.....
Location: Don't know.
With a 14 hr. overnight layover at CDG, I needed to find a hotel. Apart from finding the bus platform at the huge airport for the free shuttle bus to the hotel, the entire stay was flawless. Check in was efficient and the hotel clean and quiet. The ride back to the airport the next morning was quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sask

Close to CDG, free shuttle

Posted May 7, 2017
Surprisingly quiet for being close to airport, very nice bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan, USA

Close to CDG airport

Posted May 6, 2017
The staff was great to work with - very helpful, especially since our flight arrived late in the evening. It was a little tough to figure out where to meet the shuttle but once that was settled we were thankful for free transportation service to and from the hotel! The only downside of our stay was that the couple who stayed in the room before us had some sort of celebration and there were red cellophane hearts around the back of the bed and glitter on the floor and counter space by the bed. Other than that, a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: The room smelled cigarette
Location: Restaurant
Friendly hotel with friendly staff, delicious food, safe environment and welcoming spirit. They checked me in at 7:00 am with great hospitality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ON, Canada

Terrible parking system but close to CDG

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Seems that smoking is allowed as the whole floor has a horrible smoking odors !!! Hotel has a gated parking that you have to get a ticket to get out EVERYTIME you want to get out from the reception even if there's a line up . Sofa bed matteress need to be changed . Room & bathroom are pretty clean but very dark
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Comfortable hotel near CdG airport, helpful staff

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Provision of a mini-fridge in room
Location: See above re airport.
We chose your hotel because of a good rate and need to catch an overseas morning flight the next day. It worked well, we were well rested and not rushed for our flight. I appreciated restaurant staff heating my frozen gluten-free meal as I have severe food allergies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice Hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Best thing is that you have a shuttle to pick u up and dropped you off at the airport. Far from downtown. Very clean.