Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel near Paris

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel was comfortable and clean. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bourges

Great value hotel very close to CDG airport

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Upon arrival the reception staff was very welcoming and informative. Checking in was smooth and quick. The room was clean and spacious and the window noise insulation was great so the noises of planes taking off were almost unnoticeable. The bed was comfortable so it's a great place to rest before a long journey on a plane.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

シャルル・ド・ゴール空港から無料シャトルが出ています

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: 無料シャトルバス 写真よりも綺麗でいい感じでした。 清潔な感じでした
Cons: ちょっとしたお土産や食べ物が買える場所があればいいですね。
Location: 空港からシャトルで15分〜20分くらい。 まわりにはレストランが数件ありましたが コンビニのようなスーパーなどはなかったような。 シャトルが頻繁にあるので(ピンクバス)空港まで行って 食べたりしてもいい感じです。
シャルル・ド・ゴール空港からの無料バスが出ていたので 途中、空港へのお迎えもあったのですが助かりました。 まわりには特にお店などはないのですが 一階のビュッフェはバラエティに富んでいて とても美味しかったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time this happens to me...

Posted Nov 17, 2016
They actually given me the key to a room that was already occupied... What was my surprise by opening the room door and finding a person under the shower. If you where that person I am still very sorry about that situation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel et chambre super !!!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Rien à dire à part super. Hôtel et chambre que des points positifs. je le recommande à tout le monde. je n'hésiterais pas à revenir
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice, comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Close to CDG, 20 Minutes with the shuttle. Spacious room. Comfortable bed. Stayed once before. We'll do it again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Nov 5, 2016
The hotel was ideally located for walking into the nearby village of Roissy which added to our pleasure. We enjoyed the convenient designed and relatively spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good CDG stopover

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Airport transfer bus.
Cons: It's OK.
Location: Would only stay here before a flight out.
Very serviceable place to stay when you have an early CDG flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proche aeroport

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Accueillant, propre, personnel a l'ecoute, parking long duree pas cher, navette aeroport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Circuit breaker had been tripped - no power in room, had to listen to a lecture before they would reset. Had to replace room key as it would not work either. No easy access from parking lot to lobby.