Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I had a one night layover in paris so i wanted to stay close to the airport. The hotel provided a free shuttle. The service was good. The hotel was clean. Shower head wasn't working properly though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice airport hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Nice hotel, airport shuttle is available. Be aware away from the city centre! Aeroville shopping centre is very close.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Ok but not great

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, close to airport
Cons: Staff attitude
The hotel itself was nice, rooms were clean and quiet. I was pretty disappointed with the staff, asking for extra sugar or milk was like asking them to cut off a limb. The restaurant was pretty expensive and not the greatest food. Overall I would say it was ok for an overnight stop close to the airport and the cost was very reasonable, but the staff really let this hotel down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was okay, very convenient.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The hotel need to have some training for the housekeeping staffs. Some of them are very rude. Maybe they need to have some customer service training on a regular basis. Please provide some toothpaste for guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Canada

Great hotel close to CDG Airport

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, closeness to the airport, restaurant
Cons: being able to adjust the heat
Location: We were there only for the night.
A great hotel with all the amenities close to the airport with a free shuttle. The staff were very friendly especially the lady at the front desk who went out of her way to assist us. The room was very nice and comfortable. The only issue was that it was very warm and didn't figure out how to turn the heat down. We ate at the restaurant which was pricy but very good. It was a hot and cold buffett for 26 euros. The bar staff was friendly and attentive. All and all a very nice and pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Service
Cons: First room needed to be aired out.
First room smelt terrible, perhaps it had been cleaned but the fumes had not been let out. Quick call to the very helpful staff resulted in another room with no fuss. All good in the end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Excellent transportation from the airport to the hotel.courteous staff and restaurant nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ss

Hotel was v.good, breakfast was excellent

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Hotel was v.good, breakfast was excellent , staff was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Algonquin, IL

Nice hotel 15 min from CDG

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We arrived at midnight and our key was waiting in the front desk and our room was ready with the beds ready to sleep. Easy access to airport via shuttle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Airport hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Takes about 20 mins to get to the hotel. Staff extremely friendly. Hotel itself has seen better days. Rooms look a bit tired, but very clean.