Ratings based on 963 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This hotel is excellent. Staff was friendly and room was extremely clean and comfortable. Will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenience with shuttle to airport

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Nice, secure, and clean
Cons: Position of the sofa against the TV not face to TV
Location: None
Hotel is as clean as it is and safe. that was the best I like and will choose this place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel near from the airport

Posted Mar 12, 2017
We spent 1 night for the transfer between to flights at CDG airport . Everything gone very well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the Airport

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Cons: Include oysters in the buffet?
We stayed Golden Tulip CDG Airport after vacationing in France for a month. We found the staff very professional and the shuttle to airport made it an easy start to our long journey back to Canada. While we were there we had dinner in their restaurant and were very impressed with the buffet presentation and the seafood selection. It was a delightful end to our vacation in France. When we return to France we will definitely be happy to return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I had a one night layover in paris so i wanted to stay close to the airport. The hotel provided a free shuttle. The service was good. The hotel was clean. Shower head wasn't working properly though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice airport hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Nice hotel, airport shuttle is available. Be aware away from the city centre! Aeroville shopping centre is very close.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Ok but not great

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, close to airport
Cons: Staff attitude
The hotel itself was nice, rooms were clean and quiet. I was pretty disappointed with the staff, asking for extra sugar or milk was like asking them to cut off a limb. The restaurant was pretty expensive and not the greatest food. Overall I would say it was ok for an overnight stop close to the airport and the cost was very reasonable, but the staff really let this hotel down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was okay, very convenient.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The hotel need to have some training for the housekeeping staffs. Some of them are very rude. Maybe they need to have some customer service training on a regular basis. Please provide some toothpaste for guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Canada

Great hotel close to CDG Airport

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, closeness to the airport, restaurant
Cons: being able to adjust the heat
Location: We were there only for the night.
A great hotel with all the amenities close to the airport with a free shuttle. The staff were very friendly especially the lady at the front desk who went out of her way to assist us. The room was very nice and comfortable. The only issue was that it was very warm and didn't figure out how to turn the heat down. We ate at the restaurant which was pricy but very good. It was a hot and cold buffett for 26 euros. The bar staff was friendly and attentive. All and all a very nice and pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Service
Cons: First room needed to be aired out.
First room smelt terrible, perhaps it had been cleaned but the fumes had not been let out. Quick call to the very helpful staff resulted in another room with no fuss. All good in the end.