Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très sympa

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Location: proche accord hôtels arena
offert en cadeau, les personnes étaient ravis !!! je recommande vivement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sortland, Norge

Sentrumsnært og meget kort vei til Metroen

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Beliggenhet og standard.
Cons: Mer allsiding frokost.
Location: Kort vei til sentrum ettersom linje 6 går rett utenfor og gjennom sentrum. Man kan hoppe av ved Eiffeltårnet eller rett til shopping ved Plaze d'Itali
Lite og koselig hotell med moderne fasiliteter. Veldig kort vei til Metroen med "direktelinje" (ingen ekstra overganger) til blant annet Eiffeltårnet. Vi hadde 3-dagerskort til Metro og kom oss greit rundt i byen med t-bane og buss. Eneste minuset var at de var tom for omelett til alle frokostene. Virker som de laget kun en posjon, og det var alt. Rommene var små, men ikke noe stort problem. Hjelpsom personale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Schönes, zweckdienliches Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Um sich Paris anzusehen, eignet sich das Hotel gut. Nicht direkt im Zentrum, aber mit der Metro gut zu erreichen. Schöne renovierte Zimmer, wenn auch klein. Service einfach, schlicht ohne überflüssige Dinge, die man meistens ja eh nicht braucht. Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr gut, Platzverhältnisse auch eher eng. Wenn zu viele Gäste miteinander kommen, gibt es Probleme, auch mit dem Nachschub auf dem Buffet (Esswaren und Geschirr!!!). Beim Personal haben wir beide Seiten erlebt, von sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit bis unfreundlich, unaufmerksam. Gesamtbilanz: wir würden das Hotel wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samera from saudi arabia

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
فندق جيد مقارنة مع سعرهلاتوجد خدمات في الفندق مناسب للاقامة القصيرة والاقتصادية
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amir from Wales , UK.

Staying at the golden Tulip Gare De Lyonn

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However , there was a lot of confusion when we first arrived . They claimed that we ( and another couple , friends of ours) Do Not have reservations !!. This of course caused some stress !!. Then they claimed that we did not book breakfast , which was wrong . I think appreciable attention to administration is required . They were very polite & certeous .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Galicia

Hotel perfecto para visitar París

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Localización, limpieza y decoración
Cons: Atención
Location: Al lado boca de metro.
Bien situado. Boca de metro al lado. Limpio y bien decorado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crema

ottimo hotel tre stelle che ne merita una in piu

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: la posizione strategica, la dotazione della camera e il servizio complessivo dell'hotel
Cons: eliminare la moquette nelle camere
Location: hotel esattamente a 10 metri dalla fermata metro e dai mezzi bus
Hotel in fase di ristrutturazione ormai terminata, l'hotel vicinissimo alla fermata della metro praticamente 10 mt ottima posizione strategica fuori dal centro città trafficato e rumoroso, ma allo stesso tempo collegato in modo favoloso al centro. La camera era come le aspettative piccola ma molto curata nei dettagli ogni angolo ben sfruttato dotata di tutti i servizi di un hotel a 4 stelle dal servizio di cortesia che va dalle pantofole allo spazzolino e perfino un rasoio e tappi per le orecchie formidabile!! la cosa l'ho trovata molto interessante e ribadisco per un hotel a tre stelle tanto di cappello!!! Camera pulita e rifornita ogni giorno, unica nota dolente è la presenza di pavimento in moquette...La colazione formidabile ottime cose da mangiare e bere sempre ben rifornita. Un ringraziamento speciale a tutto lo staff e all'hotel per averci fatto passare 5 giorni bellissimi grazie alla prossima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

완전 편합니다

Posted Aug 25, 2015
아침에 일찍 리옹역 출발이라서 여기로 숙소했는데 여행다닐때도 좋았습니다 지하철역 바로 앞(나오자마자 50m도 안떨어짐) 이라서 완전 여행하기 편하고 앞에 큰마트도 있습니다 숙소도 완전 깨끗하고 대박 좋았습니다 진짜 만점주고싶었어요 숙소 사진이랑 완전 똑같아서 더 좋았습니다