Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

완전 편합니다

Posted Aug 25, 2015
아침에 일찍 리옹역 출발이라서 여기로 숙소했는데 여행다닐때도 좋았습니다 지하철역 바로 앞(나오자마자 50m도 안떨어짐) 이라서 완전 여행하기 편하고 앞에 큰마트도 있습니다 숙소도 완전 깨끗하고 대박 좋았습니다 진짜 만점주고싶었어요 숙소 사진이랑 완전 똑같아서 더 좋았습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

I can't wait to stay here again!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Our room was great. Loved the new renovations!
Location: The metro is literally right in front, which was very convenient.
Our recent stay at the Kyriad Prestige Paris was absolutely fantastic. Although they are under construction, the room we stayed in was perfect, clean, and exactly what we needed. The hotel staff were very nice, loved the free croissant and coffee they offered, and the location was great. I can't wait to come back to see their newly renovated lobby! This was also great bang for your buck!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greve, DK

Dejligt hotel nær Metrostation Dougommier.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: et godt hotel til prisen, velholdt og rent, ligesom rengøringen på værelset var i top.
Cons: Vi havde lidt besvær med at finde hotellet - skriv gerne hvordan man kommer dertil, hvis man rejser med fly og tog fra lufthavnene gerne med metronr.
Location: Under en halv times gang til Seinen, hvor der er megen leben, dejlig park undervejs og man er hurtig inde i centrum med metroen (billig transport).
på trods af megen trafik var der ikke larm på værelset (5.sal). Air-condition holdt temperaturen i ave. Værelset vi havde var tilsyneladende nyrenoveret, og hotellet var under renovering, heller ikke det forstyrrede. Som kompensation var der gratis kaffe og brød m.v. om morgenen. God betjening ved skranken. Flot badeværelse med en dejlig brusekabine. Værelset var ikke stort, men havde det der skulle til for at bo der, og man tilbringer jo heller ikke tiden i Paris på et hotelværelse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lille

chambres tres propre tres acceuillante

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: renovation bien faite
Cons: décor acceuil
agréable,personnel aimable et chambres très belle bien rénovées
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reutlingen

Sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegenes, gutes Hotel

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und die Zimmer
Cons: Den Teppich durch anderen Bodenbelag ersetzen
Location: Direkt an Metro. In bewegter Wohn- Einkaufsgegend. Nette Cafes, Bäcker, gute Bars Restaurants (bis 23 Uhr), Supermarkt ums Eck. Gute Erreichbarkeit.
Saubere Zimmer. Gut ausreichende Größe. Direkt an der Metro. 1x umsteigen Sacre Coer, direkte Linie zu Tour Eiffel. In bewegter Wohn- Einkaufsgegend. Bahnhof 1 Station mit der Metro, 5 min zu Fuß oder TAxi, dort auch Parkmöglichkeit.(Nicht am Hotel) Wir empfehlen das Hotel gerne weiter und würden wieder hier einchecken. Für ein paar Tage Paris die perfekte Ausgangsposition. Hotelzimmer zur bewegten Straße hin. Bei geschlossenen Fenstern (Klimaanlage) auch nachts ruhig. Optionales Frühstück, hat aber auch Wasserkocher Tees und Kaffee auf dem Zimmer. Schöne preisgünstige Kaffees (und Bäcker) und Bars und gute Restaurants direkt um die Ecke. Schließen leider alle um 23 Uhr. Supermarkt über die Straße. Sehr netter Service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yi-Lin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MICHELLE from GENOLHAC

Hôtel en travaux

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel en travaux ..Chambre confortable mais minuscule - très difficile de circuler à 2 Dommage car l'hôtel est bien situé
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pascal from Hyères

à suivre

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
difficile de la juger complètement car les travaux en cours ne sont pas terminés
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nathalie from nancy

hôtel rénové avec goût

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
hotek en fin de travaux Donc quelques problèmes Mais résolu après quelques négociations Même si nous avons perdu une heure...