Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bem localizado quartos pequenos mas arrumados bom

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Bom atendimento limpeza e cortesia Bom para quem quer ficar no centro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A "find" tucked between Bourse and Palais Royal

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Easy walking distance from Metro, Palais Royal, Comedie Francaise and Louvre. Quiet one way street. Modern "no frills" accommodation.
Cons: Bedrooms opened onto dark and dingy landing...had people been smoking? Cigarette like smell.
Location: Ultra convenient for business or tourism given proximity to Bourse, Opera and Louvre
No great anticipation given somewhat run down street area but hotel exceeded expectations. Much money spent in modernisation but to good effect. Attractive reception/lounge lobby area and well proportioned bed and bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Maryland

Extended stay in central Paris

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay and outstanding service from the staff. This hotel has been recently renovated. Our room was a "deluxe" which had a soaking tub/shower.Located just a few blocks from the Louvre and the Opera district, this hotel is perfect for touring with easy access to the Metro. We want to thank the front desk team, Kais, Yacin and Yacinm for their kind and generous attention to our needs for day trip and restaurant advice. The entire staff could not have been more helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pauline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

便利な立地

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
場所がルーブルから近く、とても便利なところです。 近くにおいしいビストロもたくさんあります。 ヨーロッパらしい雰囲気で、こじんまりしていて居心地がいいですが、朝食なしでこの値段はすこし割高かもしれません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre-Emmanuel from Bordeaux

Parfait

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Déco magnifique clasique et très soignée. Du goût et de beaux matériaux.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good but not the best

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very well located with lots of restaurants and bars around. Very nice area. The customer service was excellent as well. However i would not rate this hotel as a 4 star hotel. Indeed the room was small, there was a lot of noise coming from outside and from the room next door. So no really well isolated. When taking a shower, the bath tub was leaking on the floor. Finally their bed is too small as well. Condition of the outside of the room such as the lift was not at its best. Breakfast was just okay, not fresh bakery. In Summary it was an okay stay but definitely not as comfy as i would expect from a 4 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana Paula from Rio Claro

maravilhoso

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel maravilhoso, atendimento espetacular e funcionario da recepção do dia extremamente prestativo, na nossa viagem de lua de mel. Ficamos em outros hoteis em paris mas este foi o melhor de todos, e o melhor atendimento. Localizaçao excelente, apenas sinal de wi-fi um pouco ruim, mas fora isso com certeza será minha escolha em paris quando precisar me hospedar novamente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra läge, trevlig personal

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Läge, personal, rent och fräsch
Cons: Möjligen städningen, men det var ändå acceptabelt rent
Location: Nära Operan, shopping, Louvren, restauranger
Vi blev uppgraderade till en svit vilket var tacksamt då min mamma var med och vi fick lite större yta. Sviten var dock inte mycket större än ett dubbelrum, men fräsch och nyrenoverad, högst upp och tyst. Lite miss i städningen men inget man stördes av. Personalen var mycket trevlig och hjälpsam. Läget bra med 'nära till allt'. Återvänder gärna om jag får lika bra pris nästa gång.