Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greenock

Great hotel near Disneyland

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Great hotel, when we visited it was getting refurbished and so far it looks great, the staff were really friendly and helpful. Kettle and fridge in refurbished rooms. 2 minute walk to train station where you can either visit Disneyland or Paris. Was a little noisy but didn't bother me too much, and couldn't find any English tv channels but didn't bother us that much either.
4 out of 5
by Louis from Seraing

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité prix
5 out of 5
by Kieran from London

Golden Tulip- A fantastic stay

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was a last minute booking for a couple of days over New Years and considering it was so last minute the hotel was lovely. We decided to stay here as we wanted to be near to Disneyland Paris, however, didn't realise truly how close it was. The hotel is essentially a two minute walk to the train station and the train is two stops from Disneyland, taking 10 minutes. Only cost 5 euros each way, so very convenient for the theme parks. The hotel itself is nice and modern with modern reception and very friendly staff who speak both english and french, which again was convenient for us. The room was very nice, with the usual amenities. Only downside I saw was we booked for a couple but had two single beds but not a huge problem. The TV even had a couple of English channels so you don't feel completely bewildered. We didn't spend much time in the hotel other than sleeping but staff informed us about breakfast, bar and all other services, so would happily stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute und sichere Lage

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage.Zimmer sind in einem guten Zustand. Gute Anbindung nach Paris und ins Disney Land
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

verblijf ok, maar geen 4 sterren

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: De ligging.
Cons: Renovatie kamers en gang is wenselijk, ogen nu oud en smoezelig. Glazen na gebruik vervangen door nieuwe.
Ligging van het hotel is uitstekend, nabij uitvalswegen naar de Disney parken en nabij de metro naar Parijs. Ook fijn is dat er een afgesloten deel van een parkeergarage onder het hotel is, met een ingang naar het hotel. Parkeren kost 10 euro per dag. Bij het inchecken sprak het baliepersoneel geen Engels, wat wel vreemd is in een internationale stad en in een 4 sterren hotel. De hotelkamer was ruim, zelfs met 2x2 bedden. Het 2 persoons bed lag uitstekend en de slaapbank redelijk. Maar het uiterlijk van de hotelkamer en de gang zijn ver verwijderd van een regulier 4 sterren hotel in bv Nederland en Duitsland. Het sanitair in badkamer en toilet was oud en hier en daar zelfs kapot. Het tapijt in de hotelkamer zag er vies uit, vol oude vlekken. De handdoeken zijn in de 3 nachten maar 1x verschoond, we kregen geen nieuwe schone glazen en moesten dus 3 avonden met dezelfde glazen doen, waarbij de gebruikte glazen wel waren meegenomen, maar niet vervangen. Hierdoor bleven er 2 over, op een 4 persoonskamer. De temperatuur in de kamer was te hoog, ook nadat we deze op 15 graden hadden gezet. Werkt blijkbaar niet. Gelukkig konden de ramen open.
4 out of 5
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Close to Disneyland

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Perfect location only 2 stops on the RER (train) to Disneyland and is located within walking distance from the train station. A few shops & restaurants close, the hotel is comfortable & not too expensive. Can get the train from Charles Du Gaulle airport & to central Paris
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Comodo hotel centrale x spostarsi a piedi

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Bell'hotel centrale con molti ristoranti nelle vicinanze lo abbiamo scelto per portare i ragazzi a disneyland e si è rivelata un'ottima scelta data la vicinanza
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Britain

Amazing staff that were really helpful!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: The staff and easy access to Disneyland.
Location: It's close to a supermarket, pharmacies, restaurants and less than 5 minute walk away from the metro station (about 40 mins to Paris, 10 to Disney).
We stayed here for 3 nights just before Christmas and absolutely loved our stay! We cant praise the staff highly enough and would love to thank them for making our stay here so enjoyable. The hotel room was lovely and there is a bar and restaurant on site. The hotel was situated close to a supermarket, a couple of pharmacies, restaurants and less than 5 minute walk away from the metro station. The only thing we found was that it costs a fair bit in taxis to get to and from the airport, so I'd recommend putting money aside for that. However, that was not an issue with the hotel as we knew this when we booked, and the hotel was very helpful in booking the taxi for us. All in all, we would definitely recommend this hotel and their lovely staff, especially if you are going to Disneyland as it is only 2 stops on the train (about 10 minutes). Thank you to all the staff!