Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute und sichere Lage

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage.Zimmer sind in einem guten Zustand. Gute Anbindung nach Paris und ins Disney Land
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

verblijf ok, maar geen 4 sterren

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: De ligging.
Cons: Renovatie kamers en gang is wenselijk, ogen nu oud en smoezelig. Glazen na gebruik vervangen door nieuwe.
Ligging van het hotel is uitstekend, nabij uitvalswegen naar de Disney parken en nabij de metro naar Parijs. Ook fijn is dat er een afgesloten deel van een parkeergarage onder het hotel is, met een ingang naar het hotel. Parkeren kost 10 euro per dag. Bij het inchecken sprak het baliepersoneel geen Engels, wat wel vreemd is in een internationale stad en in een 4 sterren hotel. De hotelkamer was ruim, zelfs met 2x2 bedden. Het 2 persoons bed lag uitstekend en de slaapbank redelijk. Maar het uiterlijk van de hotelkamer en de gang zijn ver verwijderd van een regulier 4 sterren hotel in bv Nederland en Duitsland. Het sanitair in badkamer en toilet was oud en hier en daar zelfs kapot. Het tapijt in de hotelkamer zag er vies uit, vol oude vlekken. De handdoeken zijn in de 3 nachten maar 1x verschoond, we kregen geen nieuwe schone glazen en moesten dus 3 avonden met dezelfde glazen doen, waarbij de gebruikte glazen wel waren meegenomen, maar niet vervangen. Hierdoor bleven er 2 over, op een 4 persoonskamer. De temperatuur in de kamer was te hoog, ook nadat we deze op 15 graden hadden gezet. Werkt blijkbaar niet. Gelukkig konden de ramen open.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Close to Disneyland

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Perfect location only 2 stops on the RER (train) to Disneyland and is located within walking distance from the train station. A few shops & restaurants close, the hotel is comfortable & not too expensive. Can get the train from Charles Du Gaulle airport & to central Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Comodo hotel centrale x spostarsi a piedi

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Bell'hotel centrale con molti ristoranti nelle vicinanze lo abbiamo scelto per portare i ragazzi a disneyland e si è rivelata un'ottima scelta data la vicinanza
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Britain

Amazing staff that were really helpful!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: The staff and easy access to Disneyland.
Location: It's close to a supermarket, pharmacies, restaurants and less than 5 minute walk away from the metro station (about 40 mins to Paris, 10 to Disney).
We stayed here for 3 nights just before Christmas and absolutely loved our stay! We cant praise the staff highly enough and would love to thank them for making our stay here so enjoyable. The hotel room was lovely and there is a bar and restaurant on site. The hotel was situated close to a supermarket, a couple of pharmacies, restaurants and less than 5 minute walk away from the metro station. The only thing we found was that it costs a fair bit in taxis to get to and from the airport, so I'd recommend putting money aside for that. However, that was not an issue with the hotel as we knew this when we booked, and the hotel was very helpful in booking the taxi for us. All in all, we would definitely recommend this hotel and their lovely staff, especially if you are going to Disneyland as it is only 2 stops on the train (about 10 minutes). Thank you to all the staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Wiĺl book the hotel again, when i go back next year. So near to disney metro ride away also to get to other places. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, England

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Everything! Staff were brilliant, we were given french lessions, they were so friendly, and they store your luggage for you on the departure day.
Cons: I know this is not something that could be done as its not normal but a kettle in the room would be amazing!! But other then that there was not a lot.
Location: Location is a 5 min walk max to the RER station, and there is a bakery on the corner near the station, AMAZING, go there... its that amazing :)
After the events in Paris a couple of weeks before we decided to move hotels to have a bit more comfort as we did not want to be in central Paris in the evenings and wanted to stay at the hotel. I have stayed in Bussy-Saint-Georges before and love the area. Its a 30-40 Minute RER ride to Central and 10 Minutes to Disney We were there for both Disney and Paris Sightseeing. The hotel would not be classed as 4* in the UK and i would say take a kettle, we spent a few evenings at the hotel in the room and we needed a cup of tea, we did use the bar for this and you were allowed to take it to your room. We paid €2.50 for each pot of tea. We even got a frech lesson from the guy behind the bar... which was fun. I really liked this hotel, and i will be staying there again next time i go to Paris (which will be sooner rather then later hopefully) The room was a great size for a twin .... really there are no complaints!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jensen Beach, Florida

Very Friendly

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was delicious!!!
Cons: I honestly can not think of anything.
Location: We came in for the weekend to visit an ailing friend in Bially-Romanvilliers so we didn't have time for much more.
Everyone, without exception, was very friendly and went out of their way to help two non-French speaking guest very comfortable and feel welcome. It was our first stay at this facility but the staff made us feel like we were a couple of long time customers. Everyone was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel confortable surtout avec des enfants...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Close comfortable stay to DLP

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Lovely stay little princess enjoyed herself xxxxxxxxxxxx