Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Don't know why this is a 4 star hotel. I mean, this is more of a motel type of accommodation in the US. Poorly decorated, tiny room-2 people cannot move around at the same time. A giant door key instead of a room card. Heater did not seem to work properly as we were never able to get the room temperature right-either too cold or too hot. Breakfast buffet is the simplest, not very well prepared. It is served in a small area behind the lobby, limited space and seats, so you could be waiting in line for a while. Breakfast costs 18 euro per person. Location is the best feature of this hotel. Very walkable to everything - opera, louvre, concorde, vendome, and various restaurants and shops. If you care more about the location than about hotel room comfortability, this hotel is not a bad choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Firstly, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. To the French hotel association we are indeed a four-star hotel, a ranking that has been granted to us and reevaluated just last year; however, we understand the size of the rooms are rather small in comparison to the US. Nevertheless, we would still like to believe that we provide more services and comfort to our guests than a motel, as you mention. Hoping to have the opportunity to welcome you again, and prove worthy of your expectations. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by Amir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is very good location for shopping, metro and bus close by, front desk people are awesome, thanks Sebastian for let us check in early, is very nice to help my son to get a rest. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind comment (your thanks have been passed to Bastien). Looking forward to welcome you and your son for your next stay in Paris. Kind regards, The Noailles Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean but small.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for restaurants, Cafe, sightseeing, shopping but the room I stayed is small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comment. Don't hesitate to ask for an upgrade for your next stay. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris Gem!

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was wonderful! Place was super clean and well appointed. Food and coffee were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Costumer, We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to welcome you again very soon. Kind Regards from Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gem of a hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
we liked this hotel a lot. the place was chic but cozy. the staff was gracious; the breakfast was terrific and the location was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post this kind review. We are really glad you enjoyed our breakfast as well as the terrific location. It was a pleasure for all the team to help you in making your stay unforgettable! Kind Regards from Paris.