Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect spot for nightlife & for visiting Moulin Rouge, Sacre Coeur, Montmartre, Seine/cruise etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Location was great as we went to the Moulin Rouge and near all public transport. Staff couldn't do enough to assist us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

close to metro Blanche, Sacre Coeur, citytour bus

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Proximity to everything. Moulin Rouge over the road. (Weekday) staff speak English. Left luggage. If you need anything, ask at Reception
Cons: Breakfast menu
Location: Convenience to metro, Montmatre, tour buses, shops (basic foods and souvenirs)
Good clean hotel. Convenient access. 24-hour reception, ideal for late arrival. Excellent house staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location for moulin rouge

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Hotel across the road from moulin rouge venue saved metro journey late on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Nice

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Very nice and very agreeable neighborhood very great restaurant nearby and very affordable...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attitude Inn

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk was unfriendly and seemed to make an effort to be the least helpful possible. Upon entering the room we found that neither our TV nor the fridge were operational, when we went to the front desk we were met with only negative attitudes.
5 out of 5
by Janine from London

Dream trip

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was amazing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rowdy

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in a very rowdy area, right across from the Moulin Rouge. There was a lot of noise into the wee hours of the night. I was also requested to pay for my hotel up front, which I have never had to do before.
4 out of 5
by Luke from Weymouth UK

Most Helpful Staff

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were excellent. I had a big issue which had nothing to do with the hotel but when I needed assistance they were first rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel oposite Moulin Rouge

Posted Feb 28, 2015
You receive what you pay. Cheap rooms with decent conditions. Excelent for a short trip, if you are on budget.