Ratings based on 1,070 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Gutes Hotel in toller Lage

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Hotel konnte überzeugen. Preis/Leistung stimmt. Klimaanlage war sehr laut und das Frühstück sehr einfach und monoton, aber ansonsten gab es nix zu meckern
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caguas

Hotel con buena localización; cuartos cómodos;

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Buena localización; cuarto cómodo y limpio; y buena atención de los anfitriones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

POSIZIONE CENTRALE VICINO ALLA METRO

Posted Aug 4, 2016
UN PO RUMOROSO DOCCIA NON SCARICAVA BENE 'ACQUA ASSENZA DI FRIGO BAR ASSENZA DI ARIA CONDIZIONATA
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas de clim, insupportable en été !!!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
En ete pas de clim oblige d'ouvrir les fenetres et rue tres passante
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Nice hotel near everything, metro and buses. Especially the staff, very very helpful. The accessible room we have is very nice. Thank you Grand Hotel De Turin!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

便利な立地

Posted Jul 7, 2016
メトロ2番(コンコルド広場やオルセー美術館へ)、メトロ12番(北駅へ)に続くPigelle駅の近くです。サンマルクの丘、ムーランルールへは歩いてすぐです。北駅、ルーブル美術館、携帯会社のFree Center Paris、Office du Tourisme et des Congrès de Parisが徒歩30分圏内です。 部屋は予約時シングルとなっていましたが、実際はダブルでした。使い捨てのスリッパがありました。浴室に電気式の洗濯物の乾燥機(?)があり便利でした。エレベータは二人乗り。静粛性をもとめるならこのホテルは絶対お勧めできません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Central location

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Very close to metro. Only downside is that the road is very noisy and the room tends to get stuffy, so hard to sleep if the window is open. A good fan or aircon will help. Friendly reception staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Bon choix

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Bon hôtel très bien situé, près des services de métro, de la Gare du nord, du Sacré Coeur, etc. Le personnel est très serviable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States

A short stay gone horribly wrong

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: I liked absolutely nothing about THIS specific hotel. It was a huge mistake to book with this hotel. I went home crying.
Cons: EVERYTHING, probably number one is the customer service-- they do not know how to treat customers and invade on their privacy-- wants all your info
Location: Not too far from Sacred church. A bit far from the train.
Was very unhappy with this hotel; looks more like hostel. Day manager and overnight staff are very unprofessional, greedy, and rude. They expect you to return keys before you go out (even if you book a couple nights) WITHOUT giving you a key to lock your valuable things (they do charge a fee if you want a lock). They also lock hotel at night without warning you so you might want to ask about curfew. Upon my first stay, found a tampon in the room. They said as long as it is not open, the room is clean. They refused to return my luggages and belongings when it was time to go to airport because the error in their booking system is "not their fault."
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Posted May 23, 2016
Very clean, well located hotel with friendly, helpful staff. My room on the street side of the hotel was perhaps a little noisy in the morning as Paris wakes up but that's the trade off for a good location. The hotel has a nice feel to it with staff who are genuinely keen to help with maps, restaurant recommendations etc. My first concern for any room is cleanliness and this certainly ticked that box and the en-suite shower was immaculate with a generous supply of fluffy towels. The room was basically furnished but functional which is pretty much what one would hope for at this price level. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.