Ratings based on 1,884 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo vicino a tutto

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Personale molto gentile per quanto mi riguarda.l'hotel un po' datato, camere piccole.Dopo mesi di contatti con la Direzione del nostro arrivo in camera tripla, nella nostra camera quanto entriamo manca il terzo letto.Nel complesso comunque ci ritornerei
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Vecchio e trasandato ma con buona posizione

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Brutta sorpresa abbiamo avuto all'arrivo all'hotel. Tutti i pavimenti erano ricoperti di moquettes vecchia e macchiata. La porta della camera si trovava in un angolino strettissimo dove faceva fatica a passare la valigia. Il water era posizionato in uno stanzino minuscolo separato dal bagno con finestra murata. La stanza era molto piccola e molto differente dalle fotografie visualizzate sui vari siti. La posizione dell'hotel è l'unico punto a suo favore
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

muy buena ubicacion

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: la ubicación es muy buena y el barrio esta barbaro. Tenia una vista privilegiada de la ventana de mi habitación.
Cons: El placard es demasiado pequeño por lo que el espacio para guardar la ropa es muy poco
Location: muy bien ubicado, cercano a varias líneas de metro y varios colectivos
hotel confortable y bien ubicado, personal muy cordial
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Good location but very small rooms

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Nice staff at the front desk but hotel needs a lot of upgrades,also wifi is very weak.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Paris

Posted Jun 14, 2016
This hotel wasn't in one of the more popular arrondissements, but it was close to the metro station and also within reasonable walking distance of many attractions. Our room was quite large and comfortable - considering normal hotel room sizes in Paris! It also had lots of windows which made the room nice and bright.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gorizia

attenzione alla 45

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: la posizione
sono ritornata dopo 25 anni. Come ricordavo, la posizione è eccellente i servizi vicinissimi ma la camera 45 per due persone è improponibile! Porta del bagno che si apre parzialmente e batte sul letto (piazza e mezza) spazi ridotti che costringevano a fare i turni per muoversi in camera. Ci tornerei...ma assolutamente non in quella stanza!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

付近は治安が良い

Posted Jun 7, 2016
昨今のテロなどもあり、6才の娘連れでしたので、中心街から少し離れても治安の良さそうなエリアのホテルを選びました。ちなみに、グランドホテルというよりは、プチホテルという方が相応しいかと。 ホテルの部屋は広くはありませんでしたが、トイレ別、バスタブありでした。 至近にカルフールの小型店あり、買い出し可能ですが、部屋に冷蔵庫がなかったのは最大のマイナスポイントです。近くのイタリア料理店も2件トライしましたが、いずれも良く、特に客層の良さが印象的でした。 フロントスタッフは、皆親切でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Staff is very helpful

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Overall good. Location is great!! Too many Resturant are just 1 min away from hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of staff.
Location: Quiet neighborhood with lots of restaurants to choose from. Walking distance to gardens and sights.
Very helpful staff. Beds comfortable. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Close to metro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very convenient, clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted May 25, 2016
Very convenient location in Gobelins; Place d'Italie metro goes straight to Gare du Nord for Eurostar. Very easy for Jardin des Plantes, Museum national d'Histoire naturelle, Le Jardin du Luxembourg, Pantheon, Notre Dame. Very easy for all the universities and colleges too. Some excellent restaurants nearby. Hotel staff very friendly and efficient. Room (on the sixth floor) is very clean and comfortable. Overall, an excellent choice.