Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire

Lovely hotel close to Jardin du Luxembourg.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: It was nice and modern. Our upper floor room was quiet, had lots of light and was clean. The rooms are perhaps cosy around the bed but we were fine.
Location: Jardin du Luxembourg is just around the corner. It's also just a short walk to both Ile St Louis/Notre Dame etc, which was great.
The hotel staff were really helpful. We needed to get some more Euros and they went to great lengths to search and source a good bureau de change near Opera. They were also great at making it a truly special stay for my other half and me (as we were celebrating an anniversary). Nothing was too much trouble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig hotell, i rolig sidegate.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Beliggenhet, vennlig personalet, rent og lyst bad, sengene var gode å sove i, badekåpene og håndlkledene hvite som snø. Deilig frokost.
Hyggelig hotell i rolig sidegate. Perfekt for par eller andre voksene. Noe lytt fra gangen og inn til rommet, så ikke egnet for familier med små barn. Hyggelig personalet og flott beliggenhet sentralt i Latiner Kvarteret. T-bane, drosje, og hopp på og av-buss like ved. Vi kommer gjerne tilbake hit. :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
It was very nice hotel. Very nice location and very nice staff. We'll be back no doubts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hunt Valley, MD

Small but nice hotel,courteous staff,good location

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Staff, location.
Cons: Coffee shop and may be internet can be more reliable.
Location: Restaurants, Metro, bus service, shopping, museums all around.
Hotel is small. Not much in terms of facility. But you don't need to be indoor gym when you are in Paris. Jog outside! Good location, metro, bus near by. Paris is full of restaurant. Hotel does not have a small coffee shop. That is the only thing I missed. But they do serve tea in evening. Which I enjoyed. Staff is excellent, courteous. Rooms are small by US standards but good size by Europe's . I think it is a good choice. Restaurants all around. Shopping. Louver museum is close by walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great location

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Hotel is in easy walking distance to top attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Posizione ottimale e personale molto gentile

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Ubicazione eccellente, silenzioso, pulito e peronale molto gentile
Cons: Solo una cosa ma non è un problema di questo hotel bensì di tutta la Francia: "mancanza del bidet".
Location: Ubicato nel quartiere latino a pochi passi da locali, ristoranti, metro, contro della città...
Tre giorni per visitare Parigi sono un pò pochi ma grazie alla posizione dell'hotel e ai servizi pubblici efficenti abbiamo girato la citta in lungo e in largo. Due notti in un hotel accogliente, rilassante e in una delle migliori posizioni, il quartiere latino; ottima location per avere vicino ristorantini e locali...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, beware of the Classic Rooms

Posted Aug 5, 2015
a.k.a. Classic Rooms are very very small. We had to upgrade in order to get a reasonable-size room. Otherwise the hotel is nice, friendly, good location, good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh, NC, USA

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: excellent breakfast for 15 E. staff very capable and accommodating. nitel.liene ciccely decorated. had a n
Cons: more towel racks and a second chair.
Location: see above
in general the hotel was very nice. had a good location, taxi stand and ATMs & macdonalds near by. needs more towel racks and a second chair. little sitting room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice, Quiet, affordable

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: reasonable rates, good location
Cons: Carpets need to be replaced
Location: Very close to Notre Dame and hotel De ville, very near to the number four metro line
Nice hotel, nice staff. Could use a bit of updating, especially the carpeting. Smelled a little musty in the hallways. Our room was nice and reasonably sized for Paris standards. Bathroom layout was a little awkward. Don't waste your money on getting the breakfast. Three really nice cafés around the corner where you will spend half the price on breakfast. The street we were on is very quiet And the subway is nearby. They take keeping the hotel quiet very seriously. So if you're looking to party at your hotel, this is not the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

zentral gelegen, gute restaurants in der nähe

Posted Jul 28, 2015
3 tage, perfekt alles passte, ich werde wieder nach paris und wird auch wieder in das hotel