Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Central Paris hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Staff, very comfortable, well equipped room/ bathroom.
Location: Central location, walking distance to many sights., bars, restaurants.
Great hotel in central Paris, walking distance to many top sights. Friendly, helpful staff, who could not do enough for us. We will return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice hôtel , very practical location

Posted Jan 22, 2016
The hotel is very nice , the staff too. The rooms are little small specially the bathroom but what is amazing is the Hermes soap , shampoo, conditioner and milk for the body .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan Beach CA

Very nice hotel - walking distance to everything

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Excellent staff - all English speaking and extremely helpful. Easy walk the Metro and all the best sites of Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Location, modern updates and staff.
Location: Easy walking distance to main attractions and Seine River. Great adjacencies to nice neighborhoods worth exploring.
Clean, comfortable, recent modern renovations in very convenient neighborhood. Guest room classically compact, but comfortable, including updated bathroom. Close walking distance to major attractions and neighborhood explorations. Staff very attentive and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Really nice hotel also in a good location which suited us. Metro station also located close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Chambre très petite et bien trop chère par rapport au niveau de prestations proposé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
excellent small hotel . central location. walking distance from the RER station from CDJ. friendly and helpfull staff. nice and meticulously arranged rooms. small fittness room with massage armchair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Nov 26, 2015
My stay was a delight. The hotel is modern, comfortable, and is very convenient in terms of visiting all areas on the left bank and it is near to the metro stations Luxembourg, Cluny, and Odeon. The hotel staff were polite and helpful. Their generous and enthusiastic assistance was much appreciated and saved me much time and effort. I give the hotel an A+.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nettes, sauberes Hotel in sehr guter Lage

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Cons: Hotelbar wäre gut!
Wochenendaufenthalt in Paris. Viel Sightseeing.Zentrale Lage des Hotels vo ngroßem Vorteil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo adatto per turisti

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Buona posizione per raggiungere punti di interesse turistico, vi si arriva dall'aereoporto di Orly con mezzi pubblici (RER). Pulizia e gentilezza
Cons: La camera, anche se ben tenuta, era veramente poco spaziosa per un 4 stelle; il bagno era invece all'altezza
Location: Posizione strategica per visitare Quartiere latino e St Germain de pres. Notre Dame e M.d'Orsay sono vicini (a piedi), Metro a 200 metri
Ben raggiungibile dall'aereoporto di Orly con mezzi pubblici (Orlyval e RER B), si trova a pochi metri dal Bld St. Michel. La zona è piena di ristoranti di tutti i livelli, molto vivace. Notre Dame, il Musee d'Orsay e il Center Pompidou sono raggiungibili a piedi senza troppa fatica. La metropolitana non è nelle immediate vicinanze (dista 200-300 metri circa) comunque è una stazione importante dove confluiscono varie linee. Il personale dell'hotel è gentile e preparato, la pulizia delle camere è curata. Il bagno è ben tenuto e ben fornito. E' molto piacevole avere in camera la macchina a cialde per il caffè espresso. Unico neo la dimensione della camera, piuttosto stretta (probabilmente è il risultato di una ristrutturazione). Nel complesso l'opinione che ci siamo fatti è positiva.