Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet 13eme hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: The relatively quiet location of this hotel.
Location: Located between Bibliotheque Francois Mitterand and Olympaides stations on Metro line 13.
I have no major complaints about either the location, staff friendliness, cleanliness, or anything. I would point out that this hotel mainly caters for French business people who stay 1-2 nights, making it quite quiet. As a consequence though, fewer of the staff (and particularly the night and cleaning staff) speak good English here than would do so at a hotel more favored by tourists. Although not a problem for me, others may wish to bare this in mind if unconfident in their French language skills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dijon

Très bon hôtel dans Paris

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel à l'occasion d'une nuit en transit à Paris. L'hôtel est très bien. Petit déjeuner au top avec beaucoup de choix (dont du jus d'orange pressé sur place). Personnel très chaleureux et compétent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotell med bra läge i lugnt område

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell i lugnt område! Bra läge för mina aktiviteter i Paris. Återkommer till hotellet!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

séjour agréable

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
séjour de 3 nuits agréable, chambre confortable et personnel accueillant. Décoration propre et soignée, produits frais et bio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

charmant, calme et bien situé

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
le personnel, déjà très chaleureusement accueillant, s'applique à trouver des solutions aux problèmes. Nous avons adoré l'insonorisation, la décoration et, surtout, le quartier ! Nous y avons passé trois nuits et c'était un agréable refuge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel, some staffs can speak English
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien situé, propre

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
bon hôtel, bien situé, calme
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from poitiers

à recommander

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
trois nuits très confortables aussi bien au niveau sonore qu'au niveau confort: plateau bouilloire , petit déjeuner très complet , produits de toilette "bio" proximité des transports en commun et quartier agréable.