Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from World traveller

Nice, small room

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: some fruits for breakfast
Location: close to the metro, close to the Chinese quarter
Nice, small room but OK, some seem bigger than others (I stayed twice). breakfast is good, and good location close to the metro and in a lively neighborhood. for a short stay it's good, book online though as it is cheaper than what is advertised on the wall. it's not a romantic hotel
4 out of 5
by Seth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

very nicely appointed hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Decorations, cleanliness.
Cons: no improvements needed!
Location: Olympiades Metro station within a 6 minute walk. All of paris is at your fingertips! Nice, calm neighborhood.
very nicely appointed hotel within a short 6 minute walk from the Olympides Metro Station. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. Very nice bathroom with jetted tub. Wonderful choices for breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet 13eme hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: The relatively quiet location of this hotel.
Location: Located between Bibliotheque Francois Mitterand and Olympaides stations on Metro line 13.
I have no major complaints about either the location, staff friendliness, cleanliness, or anything. I would point out that this hotel mainly caters for French business people who stay 1-2 nights, making it quite quiet. As a consequence though, fewer of the staff (and particularly the night and cleaning staff) speak good English here than would do so at a hotel more favored by tourists. Although not a problem for me, others may wish to bare this in mind if unconfident in their French language skills.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sylvie

a recommander

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
acceuil chaleureux.... Endroit très calme..... Hôtel très bien tenu... Je pense y retourner... Si je dois retourner à Pairs
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Merci Sylvie. Vous connaissez maintenant une bonne adresse sur Paris. Meilleures salutations Damien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NRW

Für ein oder 2 Nächte okay

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Mitarbeiter sind freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Hotel mit kleinen Zimmern. Ausreichend, wenn man nur zum Schlafen da ist. Anbindung mit der Metro ist okay. Nur ein kleiner Fußmarsch von etwa 10 Minuten zur nächsten Metro Station. Frühstück ist okay. Sauberkeit könnte besser sein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Henrik

Trevlig i paris

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotell i lugnt område, liten promenad till kommunikation, ca 5-7 min till två olika stationer vilket gör att man lätt kommer vartsomhelst till de vanliga ställena i stan. Finns garage ca 50 meter från hotellet. Rummen ok, rent och helt, ganska trångt men det funkar - Paris är ingen stad man vill spendera en massa tid på rummet. Frukost är ok, basic - gott bröd (bageri vägg i vägg med hotellt antar att det kom därifrån). Mycket trevlig personal, hjälpsam med tips och info. Rekommenderas