Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Comfortable and inviting

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We stayed overnight on our way home from Louisiana and it was a beautiful hotel nicely located with all the amenities needed the bed however was not very comfortable but the room the hotel and the breakfast was perfect!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The manager on Staff both night, Steve, was friendly and helped us find great places to eat at odd times at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff were super nice and funny. Welcoming cookies were a nice touch. Definitely would stay again
5 out of 5
by Mike from Phoenix

Great hotel!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I stayed at this hotel the weekend of May 8-9. We met family from two other states here and we all had a good expierence. The breakfast was good, our room and the hotel itself was clean and all of the staff members we encountered were very nice and helpful! I would definitely stay here again and recommended this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Donna from Oklahoma City, OK

Self cleaning room?

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
My room was clean when I arrived and was never cleaned while I was there. Had to go and ask for towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Very clean, easy on and off the highway, the bed was firm and comfortable and the pillows were great.
Location: Location was great for travelers. We were traveling through so didn't look for attractions.
We were only traveling through but enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and courteous. There was a nice breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
by J Michael from San Antonio

Great value

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room. Convenient. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast.