Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from londres

Style et comfort

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Style et silence.
Location: Commerces et restaurants a proximite rue Daguerre ou pres de la gare. Quartier calme.
Sejour agreable d'une seule nuit dans un petit appartement. Personnel tres agreable. Appartement mansarde bien decore avec du charme. Tres calme et bien place a quelques minutes de la gare Montparnasse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
la habitación demasiado pequeña para 4 personas. El baño, la mesa, las sillas el espacio en general muy pequeño. El Cheking fue muy tardío y tuvimos que pedir toallas, papel higiénico, gel de baño al día siguiente. El personal muy amable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Charming secret home in Paris

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed the location, secure setting, view, courtyard, and staff. I would reside there at my next visit. Thank you!
Cons: I would have reserved one of the larger units with two bathroom for a family of 5. Toilet was extremely small and not private (out to kitchen/den)
Location: The place was walking distance to metro, market, street farmer's market, main railway station, multi-cultural restaurants, and shopping.
Overall wonderful experience, staff very courteous and professional and attentive to needs of the customer. Organized place, clean, just like a tiny house with furniture, television, wi-fi, and kitchen for cooking (includes dishes soap), large bathroom (includes towels). Comfortable beds. Loft was fun for the kids. Cute, secure and private.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Qc Canada

Un merveilleux séjour avec nos petites-filles!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Tout, de la gentillesse de nos hôtes à la qualité des lieux!
Cons: Aucune...
Location: À proximité du métro, donc près de tout à Paris!
L'hôtel Helzear nous a offert par leur accueil et la qualité des lieux un séjour inoubliable... Situé dans un quartier familial où nous avons trouvé traiteurs, boulanger et épiceries... Près de bons restaurants et juste à côté du métro nous avions accès à tout Paris! Comme nous étions accompagnés de nos 3 petites-filles, la tranquillité des nuits a contribué au bon sommeil! Nous y reviendrons avec un grand plaisir!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

splendidi mini appartamenti nel cuore di parigi

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Ottima posizione per visitare Parigi e dintorni, vicino a fermate della RER e del Metrò. Possibilità di piacevolissime passeggiate trai boulevard più noti di Parigi e nei giardini pubblici. Decisamente consigliato.
5 out of 5
by Helen from Swansea

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ideally situated for the Metro Plenty of food options in the area.Staff were helpful. Rooms were clean and well maintained.Quiet location given we were in the centre of Paris
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The stay was wonderful. The staff is very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Kristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Agnes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Anthony from Texas

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Tiny room, very bad internet connection, hotel is overrated, deserves 2 stars only, not 4!