Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
We absolutely loved this hotel! Great location, great room, great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conakry

Great place

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Cons: The breakfast selection.
Location: Champs Elysees and the Arc de Triomphe are just there, as well as the most important museums and other tourist attractions
This is a great hotel. The bed and decor gives you the impression you're somewhere in the Caribbean and when you look out the window it's a typically Parisian experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dakar

Special hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
This hotel is special. The location is central to Paris Champs elysee and is very quiet the staff is the most lovely I've ever meet. The rooms may be small if you have many luggage. The comfort5of the bed is unique. I like this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Fantastic hotel short walk to the Arc de Triomphe

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Location was great, the room design was unique and fantastic, and the staff were exceptional.
Cons: Not great facilities for working in the room. A better chair / desk setup would make it perfect, although business travel may not be the main focus.
Location: Really great location - literally a three minute stroll to the Arc de Triomphe. With restaurants, bars, shopping and several Metro stations close.
What a fantastic experience. I stayed at the Hidden Hotel for two nights on business. My room was on the 1st floor so I was a little worried about noise, but had no issues at all. I had a junior suite which was beautifully designed and presented - it wasn't huge, but felt like there was plenty of room, at least for a single or couple. Surrounded by fantastic restaurants, bars and shops, everything was accessible and with several Metro stations within an easy walk, Paris was virtually on the doorstep. And finally the staff - they were exceptional. They were friendly, welcoming and efficient, and all to happy to provide (great) advice on restaurants and local features.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Amazing...

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Great location and lovely staff, rooms are really nice and a yummy breakfast. You feel at home and relaxed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

So close to everything, the best hotel in Paris!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The lovely room and friendliness of staff!
Cons: Not applicable
Location: So close to Champs Elysees and Arc de Triomphe. Plenty of great restaurants and bars within walking distance!
From the check in moment, throughout the entire stay and when it came time to sadly depart - the staff at the hotel could not be faulted. It's in such a prime location with a really easy walk to the Metro, supermarkets and some really great restaurants. Whenever we needed anything clarified or asked for anything it was hand delivered by the receptionist - a really lovely personal touch which didn't go unnoticed. The room was fabulous, nice and spacious (compared to other Paris hotels!) and the amenities were lovely. The bed and pillows were really comfortable so had a wonderful night sleep after a busy day exploring the city. We cannot recommend this enough, we will certainly be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great little boutique hotel, steps from the Arc

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We spent two nights at the hotel and we were pleased with our selection. The reviews and photos were accurate and we would most certainly recommend staying at this hotel. Rooms are small but they are tastefully designed and clean. If you are looking for a boutique hotel that is walking distance to major landmarks, restaurants, variety stores etc... this is where you want to stay! Value is good for the money. Staff are helpful and overall, we have nothing to complain about. The hotel was what we had expected and for a short stay in Paris... it was perfect! We would certainly stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Second Home

Posted Sep 4, 2016
I love This hotel so much i love everyone at this hotel they are so friendly very nice people and whenever I go PARIS I always stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Fantastic hotel. Great location.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Super relaxing room. Very comfortable bedding. Very relaxing atmosphere. Room was upgraded to a terrace on arrival which was a nice upgrade. Staff were fantastic, super helpful and nice. Made an effort to actually have a conversation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackpool

Excellent location and amazing staff!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The staff couldn't do enough for us, they went out of their way on several occasions, always greeted us when we left the hotel for the day and returned at night! Loved it!