Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Beautifuly designed

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The staff is amazing, Friendly and knowledgeable of the city. We Loved all the details and the unique touch. Hot or cold breakfast was wonderful. Was sad to leave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great location and excellent service

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: The staff were all extremely helpful and accommodating
The location is accessible to everywhere and everything. The area is safe and there is lots to do in all directions in walking distance. I felt comfortable as a single traveler coming and going from this hotel. I would and will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Rooms too small

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The double room we stayed in was way too small to justify the price we paid. We were practically tripping over each other. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
We absolutely loved this hotel! Great location, great room, great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conakry

Great place

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Cons: The breakfast selection.
Location: Champs Elysees and the Arc de Triomphe are just there, as well as the most important museums and other tourist attractions
This is a great hotel. The bed and decor gives you the impression you're somewhere in the Caribbean and when you look out the window it's a typically Parisian experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dakar

Special hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
This hotel is special. The location is central to Paris Champs elysee and is very quiet the staff is the most lovely I've ever meet. The rooms may be small if you have many luggage. The comfort5of the bed is unique. I like this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing room and great staff

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing room with great views and all the staff were so helpful and really great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Fantastic hotel short walk to the Arc de Triomphe

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Location was great, the room design was unique and fantastic, and the staff were exceptional.
Cons: Not great facilities for working in the room. A better chair / desk setup would make it perfect, although business travel may not be the main focus.
Location: Really great location - literally a three minute stroll to the Arc de Triomphe. With restaurants, bars, shopping and several Metro stations close.
What a fantastic experience. I stayed at the Hidden Hotel for two nights on business. My room was on the 1st floor so I was a little worried about noise, but had no issues at all. I had a junior suite which was beautifully designed and presented - it wasn't huge, but felt like there was plenty of room, at least for a single or couple. Surrounded by fantastic restaurants, bars and shops, everything was accessible and with several Metro stations within an easy walk, Paris was virtually on the doorstep. And finally the staff - they were exceptional. They were friendly, welcoming and efficient, and all to happy to provide (great) advice on restaurants and local features.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Hidden experience

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful intimate hotel with great style. Stay was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Hidden for the traveler in search of an authentic and intimate hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Amazing...

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Great location and lovely staff, rooms are really nice and a yummy breakfast. You feel at home and relaxed.