Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great location and excellent service

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: The staff were all extremely helpful and accommodating
The location is accessible to everywhere and everything. The area is safe and there is lots to do in all directions in walking distance. I felt comfortable as a single traveler coming and going from this hotel. I would and will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Rooms too small

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The double room we stayed in was way too small to justify the price we paid. We were practically tripping over each other. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
We absolutely loved this hotel! Great location, great room, great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conakry

Great place

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Cons: The breakfast selection.
Location: Champs Elysees and the Arc de Triomphe are just there, as well as the most important museums and other tourist attractions
This is a great hotel. The bed and decor gives you the impression you're somewhere in the Caribbean and when you look out the window it's a typically Parisian experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dakar

Special hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
This hotel is special. The location is central to Paris Champs elysee and is very quiet the staff is the most lovely I've ever meet. The rooms may be small if you have many luggage. The comfort5of the bed is unique. I like this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Fantastic hotel short walk to the Arc de Triomphe

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Location was great, the room design was unique and fantastic, and the staff were exceptional.
Cons: Not great facilities for working in the room. A better chair / desk setup would make it perfect, although business travel may not be the main focus.
Location: Really great location - literally a three minute stroll to the Arc de Triomphe. With restaurants, bars, shopping and several Metro stations close.
What a fantastic experience. I stayed at the Hidden Hotel for two nights on business. My room was on the 1st floor so I was a little worried about noise, but had no issues at all. I had a junior suite which was beautifully designed and presented - it wasn't huge, but felt like there was plenty of room, at least for a single or couple. Surrounded by fantastic restaurants, bars and shops, everything was accessible and with several Metro stations within an easy walk, Paris was virtually on the doorstep. And finally the staff - they were exceptional. They were friendly, welcoming and efficient, and all to happy to provide (great) advice on restaurants and local features.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Amazing...

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Great location and lovely staff, rooms are really nice and a yummy breakfast. You feel at home and relaxed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

So close to everything, the best hotel in Paris!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The lovely room and friendliness of staff!
Cons: Not applicable
Location: So close to Champs Elysees and Arc de Triomphe. Plenty of great restaurants and bars within walking distance!
From the check in moment, throughout the entire stay and when it came time to sadly depart - the staff at the hotel could not be faulted. It's in such a prime location with a really easy walk to the Metro, supermarkets and some really great restaurants. Whenever we needed anything clarified or asked for anything it was hand delivered by the receptionist - a really lovely personal touch which didn't go unnoticed. The room was fabulous, nice and spacious (compared to other Paris hotels!) and the amenities were lovely. The bed and pillows were really comfortable so had a wonderful night sleep after a busy day exploring the city. We cannot recommend this enough, we will certainly be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - pick your room carefully

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 day business trip. Good stuff: - Staff are great - Breakfast is good - Rooms are beautifully designed with great features - Price is really good value Bad stuff - My room, although a great room - was situated at the front of the building and next to the lift. Avoid this situation at all costs if you are a remotely light sleeper. - The amount of noise from stuff happening out on the street, bins being collected or something (even though it seems a quiet street) was unbearable. You match that with the sound from the lift/hallway and it is really difficult to sleep. I told the staff this and they told me in future they will make sure i'm in a room where this can't happen. I'll probably be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, romantic, cozy hotel with friendly staff!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good, cozy, clean hotel. Everything was so good except that they didn't have enough knowledge about paris!! They booked eiffle tour for us and told us that it's 45 minutes but it was mire than 2 hours and we had another plan for after that because we thought it's 45minutes so we missed half of it and we paid 50$ each for it!! Also they booked verssallis and I asked them to make sure we will skip the line ( because we paid more for it) but it was nothing different about it! We just paid more for nothing and it was all the reception's mistakes!