Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Posted Jul 13, 2016
This hotel is a hidden gem. Literally. It has very modern decor. The room is small but clean. The staff was very friendly. 5-minute walk from the Arc de Triomphe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel close to Arc de Triumph

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Not your typical corporate hotel - quite different in feel. Staff couldn't be more helpful. I arrived late and they found a table for me at a local restaurant on a busy night - Francois then almost walked me to the door so I wouldn't get lost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Romantic and cozy

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The room and lobby were beautiful! Everything was done in soft, natural fabrics and wood. The bed was super comfortable. Towels were soft, toiletries high quality, and delicious breakfast. The best thing was the staff. They truly made our honeymoon stay special!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

An extraordinary gem tucked away in Paris.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Staff!! Rooms. Location. Well-priced. Breakfast.
Cons: Nothing. Truly nothing. It is perfection itself.
Location: A stone's throw from the Metro. One block away from L'Arch du Triomphe. Good view of the Eiffel Tower from the end of the street.
Rare is a find like the Hidden Hotel. The remarkable staff answers every possible need with care and a warmth that goes well above and beyond the call of duty (especially Tanya). They offer excellence guidance for restaurant choices, shopping and off-the-beaten path destinations to visit. The breakfast is fantastic, yes... but the rooms. Ah the rooms. They are legendary. This place is magic. We stay here every time we are in Paris, and we have sent many of our friends here too. Do not miss it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

凱旋門近くのホテル

Posted Jun 5, 2016
名前の通り隠れ家のようなホテルです。スタッフの対応がとても良く、気持ちよく宿泊することができました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Ver nice staff and very nice and comfortable environment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marcelo from Pelotas-RS

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é excelente, mas como todo hotel em Paris, é pequeno.
5 out of 5
by Niklas from Stockholm

Modernt hotell i bra läge

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fina rum i avskalad, modern stil. Bra frukost på hotellet, ev extra avgift. Mycket bra läge - lugnt men ändå centralt och nära flygbuss, Arc de Triomph etc
5 out of 5
by Laura from Kent

Paris Marathon resting spot

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely boutique hotel. Excellent service. Fantastic breakfast. Yummy bar snacks.