Ratings based on 2,256 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az usa

Nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It was roomy and clean. The bed was a bit hard, but the sheets and blankets were quality. The business center computers need to be updated (do not work well) and the printer does not work. The front desk staff were great about my emailing them and having them print stuff I needed (Disneyland tickets!) The coffee maker in the lobby also doesn't work, which was ok because the front desk didn't have change. We were here 2 nights. It was well located to Disneyland and I would stay here again, bringing a laptop and my own coffee. Staff are terrific and rooms are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely new hotel well within the Disney Circle.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The hotel is about 5 minutes walk away from Newport Bay, the Disney Lodge. The staff were excellent, we were given an uprageded room. It's a shame we had a busy trip, would've loved to stay at the hotel more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff, Wales

Decent appartment near Disney, really cheap price!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Nicely designed room, lobby etc. feels more expensive than it was.
Cons: Wi-fi wasn't working. Lobby/reception staff wasn't great. Clearly new and inexperienced, missed vital points and made mistakes checking us in.
Location: 2 mine walk to Val D'Europe shopping center which has cheap supermarket, McDonalds, Subway etc. Station nearby. Disney is 10 minute walk or free bus.
Stayed in a family suit - decent amount of space, bedroom with double bed (made of 2 singles so splitable) and open plan lounge and kitchen area with a very good quality double sofa bed. Kitchen had dishwasher, microwave, fridge, toaster and sink. Decent flatscreen TV with good selection of channels. Short, easy walk to Disney, free shuttle buses, and right next to the entrance to the val d'Europe shopping centre, which has a supermarket, so cheap food is possible. Negative points: Wifi wasn't working for the duration of the stay, and weirdly the bathroom and toilet (with no handwash sink) are separate rooms and on opposite sides, so if you go to the toilet in the night you have to go past everybody twice and risk disturbing them. Also, the receptionist mucked up our check-in, and didn't tell us non-obvious things like you need your key-card to operate the lift or make you electricity work. Not the best hotel I've stayed in at Disney by a long shot, but clean, nice bed, and got it for a really cheap price. If you are after an appartment, I prefered the Adagio, but if this was cheaper I'd certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellesmere Port

Great for Disney

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: free shuttle, room size
Cons: showers
Location: val d'europe shopping centre is 10 minutes walk (supermarket inside also), bakery 5 mins, disney quick shuttle ride. Plenty of restaurants
We arrived late at night and there was a big queue to check in at reception. They only had 2 staff on and this process was very slow. The man who served me seemed as though he couldn't be bothered and just said to ring reception if any problems, gave me my keys and that was it. Rooms a good size, we had 2 deluxe rooms and had 5 people in each. They were big enough that 5 girls could get ready without being in each others way. The shower was a problem, it flooded into the hallway each day. We rung down to reception who again weren't bothered and just said to use our towels. Apart from that it was a good room for the price and being so close to Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MY

Very nice and it so comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I really love the hotel. It's very reasonable hotel which I will definitely recommend to whoever that I know and wish to visit Paris.. shuttle bus to Disneyland pickup at the main door of the hotel , I like that too. and the distance to nearest train station to hotel just about 10-15 minutes walk.. I was so sad impressed with the bed sofa☺️..overall I loved it me and my wife 101% satisfied! Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Everything was ok, but less toilet paper and the bin in the room was left with some rubbish so the room smelled a bit. We had to change it ourselves. Apart from that it was good not a good view I was given an apartment on the other side so no good view was available. The bus to Disney from that hotel was a bit of a stress not every five minutes. The coffee machine down stairs says Nespresso but is not and is not working properly. Over all it was all right beds nice, less pillows. I would go again if the room is going to be on the other side and may be sometime when the weather is better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hastings

Good hotel very close to Disneyland Paris (4 min)

Posted Feb 18, 2017
A very clean hotel with new and modern fittings not dated in anyway whatsoever, very comfortable as well kids loved it. Extremely close to Disneyland Paris only a 4 min drive or free bus away. Walk a 100 metres down the road and you have Val D'europe shopping centre. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for days out to Disneyland

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Position in relation to Disneyland and Shopping centre
Cons: The sofa bed was a little uncomfortable
Location: location to Disneyland was good with free bus service to and from the Park
Hotel was good, staff friendly and the studio room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

We loved it!!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
We stayed for 3 nights with my fiance. We was really happy with the staff they were really helpful didnt have any problem. The location was perfect its about 10 minutes away from disneyland with a free shuttle service from the hotel. There is a massive shopping centre which is not even 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Will definatly go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Second time around

Posted Jan 31, 2017
This is our second stay with Hipark Serris and it was lovely still the second time around.Check in was a breeze I didnt get the gentlemans name but he was very courteous gave info about bus pick up going to and from Disneyland. Just the same as before we chose this place because of the comfort as well as access to a big grocery and Outlet store. The first time we checked in a Executive Studio this time was a Family Suite which was really spacious and all the kitchen tools we needed are there, its just the toilet and bathroom was in a separate area which we found unusual but that was just a minimal let down for the room. Overall we had a great time and we will still stay here if ever we will be going on a holiday in Paris!