Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lo peor

Posted Sep 26, 2016
La cama estaba manchada de sangre, había polvo por todas partes, los lavabos estaban negros de suciedad, en la ducha no se podía entrar por miedo a coger alguna enfermedad. estábamos en un cuarto sin ascensor, la habitación parecía la de.un prostíbulo. Solo pasamos una noche, al día siguiente nos fuimos a otro. Era insoportable. No solemos.escribir comentarios de los hoteles, pero este lo necesitaba porque espero que a nadie se le ocurra pasar una noche. Nosotros no somos muy delicados a la hora de elegir hotel pero este ya se pasaba de la raya. Calidad- precio, muy por encima de la verdad..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not as per picture

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The only thing feel grateful for was the staff were very friendly and helpful. They were nice. The location is great near to the train station but the rest i didnt really comfortable to stay there. The room floor was damp and sticky. The toilet was smelly (it is a shared toilet) and the blanket provided causes itchy to me and my husband. But i cant say more for its price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Don't come here unless the price is very cheap

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Close to Belleville Metro station and some handy shops.
Cons: What could be improved? They could try cleaning the place.
Location: Close to a metro station which is all you need for sightseeing Paris.
Cheap room and I can see why. Floor covered in hair and other disgusting stuff from the previous guest. The daily room "cleaning" is a token 30 second swab of the floor with a mop. The walls are covered with damp marks, the communal shower is definitely to be avoided. Wifi is 3 euros for 24 hours, and to add insult to injury you have to watch a commercial first and the signal regularly fails. Noisy during the night. Fortunately I stayed here during a hot August and could sleep on top of the blankets (no way was I going to get under it). Loads of hotels in Paris in this price range but their cleanliness levels are way higher so this hotel has absolutely no excuse.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Een vies ranzig hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Het enige positieve aan dit hotel is dat het ideaal gelegen is tov metro en plekken die wij wilden bezoeken..
Cons: Uit jullie bestand halen. Wij waren er ons van bewust dat het een low budget hotel is en je geen luxe kan verwachten. Maar het moet wel schoon zijn.
Een vies en ranzig hotel en onbegrijpelijk dat Expedia dit in haar boekingen opneemt. Een reden dat ik nooit meer bij Expedia boek. Kleine kamers die enorm stonken, stof van jaren op de lampen. Schimmel en vocht op de muren. Een douche op de gang, die te vies was om in te douche, een douchegordijn vol met schimmel en vlekken Helaas hadden wij 4 nachten geboekt en waren anders het geld kwijtgeweest..anders direct vertrokken. De tweede nacht wakker worden van een rat in de kamer. Melden bij de receptie en waarbij de man ons alleen een sleutel gaf, met de woorden neem maar een andere kamer. Kamer geen enkele keer schoongemaakt. Een handdoek hebben wij 5 dagen mee moeten doen. Konden vanuit ons raam in een andere kamer kijken Gezien dat de schoonmaakster de spullen van die hotelgasten doorzocht. Het makeuptasje open en werkelijk de mascara gebruikte...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
It was not my pleasure I mean that for example, the surface of the floor was not clean and there was not any sandales to walk in the room The shower was most of the time dirty and tge douch also has not a jack on wall to be fixed Totally I think it was a suitable place to sleep not rest!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Los baños no se limpian como se deberia

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Las habitaciones estan bien. Pero en limpieza les doy un suspenso
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst Hotel in Paris.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in absolute shambles, it's what they show on news shows about 'worst hotels' the walls were all stained at the maid service was essentially covering up the sheets that hadn't been cleaned in God knows how long. All of that was fine, I didn't care about the lousy service or the poor internet for an exorbitant price, the thing that pushed me out of the Hotel a day early at 3 in the morning was a rat... scurrying across the floor of my room was a little rat. That was the last straw for this teardown. I'm not sure what the french laws are for rats in Hotels but I'm pretty sure I'm gonna find out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nantes

Chambre minuscule et pas de sdb

Posted Jun 26, 2016
L'horreur.... Oreiller sale et matelas plus petit que le sommier.. Pas de sdb... Je ne le recommande pas à mon pire ennemi...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Schlechtestes Hotelzimmer was ich je in meinem Leben gesehen habe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels