Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maid threw out my expensive dental appliance!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cons: They could actually address their customers' complaints instead of ignoring them.
The hotel during most of my stay was fine, but the day before I checked out, the cleaning lady threw my expensive dental appliance in the garbage! It had been in a ziplock bag with a few other toiletries on a shelf above the sink. I know that it wasn't intentional, but it should not have happened. Since then, I have contacted the manager twice by email and once by phone in attempt to receive compensation, and each time I have been ignored. I have not heard ANYTHING from the hotel. They haven't even apologized for costing me 650$. Based on their complete disregard for me as a customer, I would NEVER recommend them to anybody.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small room, very bad WiFi

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Room barely good for one person. The paid WiFi can not reach up the fourth floor, they did not clean the room for the last day. Not sure how they rated it 3 star. 1/2 star is too much for it. Really funny what they call it separate bathroom. Will stay a mile away next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Great cheap hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
My only complaint is that this hotel is slightly out of the way, we thought it looked close to the center of Paris on the map but soon discovered it was a 2 hour walk to the Eiffel tower. Apart from this the hotel itself was great, the staff spoke good English and were able to get us into our room quickly. The rooms itself was pretty spacious and the beds were good quality. Overall a great hotel for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Crap. This is a zero star hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Stinky and dirty. The first room had no light and after complaining the attendant said with an attitude - can't you sleep with ligths off? Second room was pure cigarrete smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Friendly convenient safe and reasonable hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Very good price, good bathrooms, good cleaners and reception staff. Close to two metro stops and trendy area of Parmentier, Oberkampf and Republique.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Will never stay here again.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing at all.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Local residential area.
Location already out of no way for tourist,services was bad and unfriendly and unhelpful staff,no air-cond so skip the summer stay. It is definitely not worth the value that we paid to stay a here,can't think of any encouraging words to say about this hotel which they claims to have 3 star rated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Bon rapport qualité-prix. Le personnel d'accueil est très serviable et dévoués.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Londrina

Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: A localizacao !
Cons: Cheiro do quarto.
Location: De fácil acesso!
Quarto pequeno cheirando a cigarros. Localização próximo a transportes públicos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Ma chambre était tellement poussiéreuse que j'en es été malade. Trop bruyant ou soit les chambres sont mal insonorisées,je n'ai pas du tout le sommeil léger et je n'ai pas réussie à dormir. Nous sommes en 2016, je ne peux pas comprendre qu'on laisse une chambre avec autant de poussière et une odeur étrange dans la salle de bain et les toilettes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mendoza, Argentina

Hotel near metro station in Paris

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Fortunatly the staff is fine as well as the room cleanness. Wifi is included.
Cons: TV programs are only in French. International TV is recommended. A small fridge could be installed.
Location: Round the hotel it is a little shop that is opened till late hours. There are some restaurants in the neighborhood.
The room has a small toilet. Breakfast is not included. The breakfast room is difficult and dangerous to get.